MichaelB-2267
Member since Jun 2022
Glide Cleaning Ltd
Andover | Window Cleaners
No Response - rude and rubbish
1
These guys never got back to me with a quote despite acknowledging my submission for a quote and the fact that I had submitted 3 pictures Iโ€™d specifically taken for them. You canโ€™t actually call them so Iโ€™m left completely high and dry. I will mention this on North Walls Neighbours too. I find this extremely rude not to mention bad business sense.
24 Jun 2022
Hi Michael, We are sorry that you feel disappointed by this but below will explain why we weren't able to respond to your website enquiry on this occasion. Part of what makes us such a highly rated business that that we are family run. We have just had twin boys ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ added to the family and so we are unable to get back to enquiry with my wife on maternity leave. I am also confused as to why you haven't called, text or emailed directly if you didn't receive a follow up to the website enquiry? You can reach us via phone, text, WhatsApp, signal, Facebook, email and Google map messages๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ Again sorry we were just unable to reply to your enquiry on this occasion and we are disappointed that you felt it needed to leave a review and bring down our rating which directly affects the family business instead of contacting us directly. All the best in your search for a window cleaner. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
24 Jun 2022
Hi Michael, We are sorry that you feel disappointed by this but below will explain why we weren't able to respond to your website enquiry on this occasion. Part of what makes us such a highly rated business that that we are family run. We have just had twin boys ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ added to the family and so we are unable to get back to enquiry with my wife on maternity leave. I am also confused as to why you haven't called, text or emailed directly if you didn't receive a follow up to the website enquiry? You can reach us via phone, text, WhatsApp, signal, Facebook, email and Google map messages๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ Again sorry we were just unable to reply to your enquiry on this occasion and we are disappointed that you felt it needed to leave a review and bring down our rating which directly affects the family business instead of contacting us directly. All the best in your search for a window cleaner. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit