FraS-1
Member since Jun 2021
A M Hire
Newcastle Upon Tyne | Van Hire
ADDITIONAL COSTS & NO REFUND
1
They are not very clear with the amount of documents/proofs/deposit that needs to be done prior to collection. Also, after the first 150 miles you need to pay additional 10p per mile. I didn't know that and when I asked to cancel my booking and to refund me they said that "they don't refund online bookings" which makes no sense because I asked to cancel 10 minutes after the booking (once I discovered everything) and it was a week before the collection date. Terrible experience in general.
15 Jun 2021
Thanks for the review. Our Terms & Conditions clearly state the booking process, which is prepaid and non-refundable. You accepted these when completing the online order and confirmed the acceptance of our T&C's. We have offered you the option to change the dates and this offer remains open.
15 Jun 2021
Thanks for the review. Our Terms & Conditions clearly state the booking process, which is prepaid and non-refundable. You accepted these when completing the online order and confirmed the acceptance of our T&C's. We have offered you the option to change the dates and this offer remains open.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit