Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services

House Clearance, Cleaning & Waste Disposal

Unit 27c Weaver Ind Est, Blackburne St, Liverpool, L19 8JA Directions

Tel 0151 498 4620
   Now closed Open today 08:00 - 18:00

Why Choose Us?

Professional Service
Reliable Service
Fully Insured

Business overview

Fully Insured & Fully Licensed Property Clearance. Same-Day Waste Disposal. Professional End Of Tenancy Cleaning Specialists. Beat All Like-For-Like Quotes!

Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services are Merseyside's top-rated clearance company. We pride ourselves on our commitment to provide a reliable, discreet & sympathetic service at all times, whilst also maintaining the highest possible quality of service you would expect when acquiring the services of a clearance company.

Photos

Image 4 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 5 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 6 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 7 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 8 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 9 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 11 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 12 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 13 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 14 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 15 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 16 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 17 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 2 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 3 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services
Image 18 of Woolton House Clearance & Removal Services

Products & Services

Beat All Like-For-Like Quotes

Domestic Waste Disposal

Environmental Waste Registered

Fully Licensed & Insured

Garage Clearances

Garden Waste Removal

Loft De-clutter

Cellar De-clutter

Garage De-clutter

Man and Van

Office Clearance

Home Clearance

Garden Clearance

Part House Clearance

Full House Clearance

Rubbish Clearance

Rubbish Tips

Same Day Pick Ups

Same Day Drop Offs

Same Day Rubbish Removal

Scrap

Shed Clearances

Single Item Removals

Top Soil Disposal

Domestic Removals and Storage

Reviews

Featured review

Expert house clearance

5
Cleared and cleaned my late brother’s very cluttered house. Cheerful, sympathetic, prompt, efficient, helpful, nothing too much trouble, a pleasure to do business with. Outstanding service.
09 Jul 2018
Hi Isabel, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us such a nice review - it?s really appreciated. Glad we were able to be of help with the clearing/cleaning of your late brother, Sandy?s home. Thanks again! Michael
09 Jul 2018
Hi Isabel, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us such a nice review - it?s really appreciated. Glad we were able to be of help with the clearing/cleaning of your late brother, Sandy?s home. Thanks again! Michael
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Woolton house clearance

5
Woolton house clearance is spot on contact Michael gave me a good price all done in less than a day took loads of pictures sent them to me very happy thanks again John dover
26 Apr 2021
Hi John, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us such a great review - it’s really appreciated. Glad you were happy with the service provided. Thanks again! Michael
26 Apr 2021
Hi John, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us such a great review - it’s really appreciated. Glad you were happy with the service provided. Thanks again! Michael
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great job!

5
Brilliant job, well done, under difficult weather conditions. Quality service and competitive rates. definitely recommended
20 Feb 2020
Hi Ricky, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated. Glad you were happy with the service we provided & happy to hear you would be happy to recommend us. Thanks again, mate! Michael
20 Feb 2020
Hi Ricky, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated. Glad you were happy with the service we provided & happy to hear you would be happy to recommend us. Thanks again, mate! Michael
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent Work, Very Professional

5
Couldnt have asked for a better job, initial quote visit was on time and very professional. For the work on the day they where prompt, and cleared all of the rubbished previously agreed. Very professional team, pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend.
15 Feb 2020
Hi Neil, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated, mate, and thanks a lot for saying you’d highly recommend us. Oh, and one more thing, please apologise to Gwynn for calling him Glynn, Glen, Gwen & every other name bar his own, all day. :-/ Haha. Thanks again! Michael
15 Feb 2020
Hi Neil, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated, mate, and thanks a lot for saying you’d highly recommend us. Oh, and one more thing, please apologise to Gwynn for calling him Glynn, Glen, Gwen & every other name bar his own, all day. :-/ Haha. Thanks again! Michael
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great communication, excellent price, and lovely people

5
Micheal was lovely and incredibly communicative throughout the whole process of getting my flat cleared out, and we went from calling to get a quote to actually having the job done within two days - and even with it being an incredibly awkward removal situation due to my flats location, Micheal found a way to make it work and was delightful to be around the entire time. Would very much recommend.
30 Jan 2020
Hi Matt, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated, mate. Glad you were happy with the service we provided & happy to hear you would recommend us. I must admit I was worried when you sent the walk-through videos over to me, but I think it turned out a lot more straightforward than anticipated. Thanks again for the great review! Cheers Michael
30 Jan 2020
Hi Matt, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review - it’s really appreciated, mate. Glad you were happy with the service we provided & happy to hear you would recommend us. I must admit I was worried when you sent the walk-through videos over to me, but I think it turned out a lot more straightforward than anticipated. Thanks again for the great review! Cheers Michael
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit