Westminster Medical Group

31 Harley St, London, W1G 9QS Directions

Tel 020 3239 3378
   Now closed Open Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00

Business overview

Westminster Medical Group is a leading UK hair transplant clinic situated in the Harley Street medical district of central London. We specialise in hair, beard and eyebrow restorative surgery, including Scalp Micro Pigmentation treatment and non-surgical hair loss solutions. Contact us today to book your free consultation with one of our hair restoration specialists to discover how we can help you.

Reviews

Fully recommend the Westminster Clinic and the treatments!

5
I contacted the clinic after reading the reviews and seeing some of the patient pics. Barbara and James were very responsive and clear at all times, so I had all the preliminary info I needed.
I visited Dr Rogers for a consultation, and he was very clear and very helpful, and talked through treatment options. He was also very open about the results and medication, and it was an open conversation about what I wanted and what was possible. I was then able to book surgery for a few weeks later.
On surgery day the process was simple and I was well looked after. I was regularly contacted post-op to make sure all was well and that the hair transplant had worked effectively.
12 months later I am delighted with the results. The hair line has improved dramatically, and thinning areas on the top are much thicker. `if you're thinking of getting a procedure, based on my results and my experience I would not hesitate to recommend the clinic: the difference really is fantastic!
23 Mar 2022
Hello Daniel, we highly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback sir. It was a total pleasure to have you with us in London. Best wishes from the WMG team
23 Mar 2022
Hello Daniel, we highly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback sir. It was a total pleasure to have you with us in London. Best wishes from the WMG team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

fue procedure 2000 grafts

5
After a lengthy period of weighing up options i finally went ahead and had an fue procedure in london . On meeting dr clarke and dr rogers it was clear i made the correct choice . The whole day was very smooth looking back . I'm about half a year in now and am very happy with the growth already .
23 Mar 2022
Hello Wayne, many thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We always love to hear back from our patients. Best wishes from the WMG team
23 Mar 2022
Hello Wayne, many thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We always love to hear back from our patients. Best wishes from the WMG team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

I would highly recommend Westminster Medical Group to anyone

5
I highly recommend Westminster Medical Group to anyone. I had my implants 18 months ago and am chuffed to bits! Dr Miln, Dr Rogers and the team were fab. I've found the UK to a bit of a minefield when doing the rounds checking out clinics. At Westminster Medical you consult with the hair transplant surgeon himself and you don't get a hard sell! The surgeons were very honest with what was possible. Certainly appreciate the straight talking. Thanks to all. Jim
02 Apr 2021
Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us on Harley Street. Best wishes from the WMG team
02 Apr 2021
Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us on Harley Street. Best wishes from the WMG team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Good experience!

5
This was a really good experience!
I can’t thank Westminster Medical Group enough for the brilliant care I received. From my first meeting with Dr Sebastian through to the surgery itself, I was in very good hands. Dr Sebastian was very professional and his team were brilliant. They were very attentive and even provided me with lunch. I was pleasantly surprised at how relaxed the actual procedure was. Very highly recommended. Thank you everyone, Ryan
02 Apr 2021
Hi Ryan, many thanks for taking to time to share your account of the day. It was great to have you with us. Best wishes from the WMG team
02 Apr 2021
Hi Ryan, many thanks for taking to time to share your account of the day. It was great to have you with us. Best wishes from the WMG team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

A++

5
Doctor Sebastian and the medical team were brilliant. I'm very glad I chose this clinic. Their reputation for patient care certainly exceeded expectation as I went through the procedure and regrowth stages. A++
04 Feb 2021
Thank you Maninder for finding the time to share your account. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Best wishes from the whole WMG team
04 Feb 2021
Thank you Maninder for finding the time to share your account. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Best wishes from the whole WMG team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit