Walks 'n' All

Timperley, Altrincham, Hale and Bowdon

168 Park Rd, Timperley, Altrincham, WA15 6QH Directions

Tel 07771 195209
   Now closed Open today 08:00 - 12:00

Why Choose Us?

Affordable Prices
First Class Service
Reliable Service

Business overview

Professional quality dog walking and cat / pet sitting services for Timperley, Altrincham, Bowdon, and Hale. Fully insured, CRB (police) checked.

John Owens is a NarpsUK registered professional dog walker and pet sitter living in Timperley near Altrincham. John is CRB (police) checked and fully insured for all services offered.

John offers dog walking in groups of no more than four at a time in Timperley, Altrincham, Bowdon and Hale. Dogs are picked up and dropped off in his customised and crash proof caged Walks 'n' All van.

John provides a cat & pet sitting service, making visits to your home to look after cats, rabbits and chickens and can make home visits to feed your fish and water your plants while you are away in Timperley, Altrincham, Bowdon and Hale

John is a non-smoker.

Why not contact John to arrange for a FREE in-home visit to discuss your pet care requirements?

Photos

Image 2 of Walks 'n' All
Image 3 of Walks 'n' All
Image 4 of Walks 'n' All
Image 5 of Walks 'n' All
Image 6 of Walks 'n' All
Image 9 of Walks 'n' All
Image 7 of Walks 'n' All
Image 10 of Walks 'n' All
Image 8 of Walks 'n' All
Image 11 of Walks 'n' All

Products and services

pet sitting

pet services

cat sitting

dog walking

plant watering

fish feeding

pet taxi

dog walker

pet walking

small animal sitting

pet visits

pet feeding

pet transport

competitive prices

Petsitter

Dogsitter

Dogwalker

cats

home & pet sitting

Timperley Catsitting

Timperley Cat sitting

altrincham Cat sitting

altrincham Catssitting

Altrincham dog Walking

Altrincham dogwalking

Timperley dogwalking

Timperley dog walking

Altrincham Dogwalker

Altrincham Dog walker

Timperley Dog walker

Timperley Dogwalker

Bowdon dogwalker

Bowdon dog walker

Bowdon catsitter

Bowdon cat sitter

Reviews

Great service provided
5
Walks n all - Dogs really get a good full hour's walk. Service is reliable and trustworthy cannot fault and would definitely recommend to others. Nothing is too much trouble.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great service!
5
Great !!
Outstanding cat sitting service!!
Couldn't recommended more highly.
John is such a fantastic and trustworthy person.
I loved movies and pictures from John everyday.
10000% reliable.
My cat loved John's visits.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Fabulous service and peace of mind
5
Can't thank 'Walks n All' enough for an excellant service provided for our 2 cats. After being somewhat reluctant to leave our cats at home and a 'stranger' come in to feed them our fears were soon cast aside with daily updates, photos and videos. It's the perfect option when on holidays. Walks n All was more than accommodating to our needs. We wouldn't hesitate to contact them again.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Walks n all
5
John is very caring and gives a flexible service to all his pets. 5 star
18 Mar 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback! :)
18 Mar 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback! :)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
First rate
5
I started using John to walk my dog, Belle, after an operation and have been delighted with the service he provides. He's so kind and considerate and I feel very fortunate to have found someone who loves animals and would do anything for them. John only walks up to four dogs at a time and gives them his full attention even posting photos and videos of their walks. Even though I am able to walk Belle myself now, I still like John to take her out twice a week as she enjoys herself so much and benefits from socialising with other dogs.
05 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback. We love having Belle on our walks and she is so much fun, a real pleasure to be with!
05 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback. We love having Belle on our walks and she is so much fun, a real pleasure to be with!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Highly recommended
5
My dog lives for his walks with Walks 'n' All! John is professional, knowledgable, reliable and goes above and beyond. He takes my dog for walks in different, varied places - not just 'round the block'. My dog is able to have fun off lead and socialise with other dogs (in small numbers) whilst under John's care. Highly recommended.
20 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review my service. Very much appreciated!
20 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review my service. Very much appreciated!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Excellent rabbit sitting service
5
John looked after our two rabbits, Spotty and Dotty, whilst we were on holiday recently. We couldn't have been happier with his professional service, visiting daily for feeding and water; also going the extra mile and cleaning out the hutch and run even more frequently than we'd asked.

It was great to get regular updates and photos, just as he'd offered at the initial consultation/home visit. Nothing was too much trouble, including looking after them for an extra day when our flight home was delayed by 24 hours.

You couldn't ask for a more professional, caring, or reliable service - we have already booked Walks 'n' All for our next holiday!
10 Feb 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment much appreciated
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great Cat Sitting Service
5
The cat sitting service that is provided by Walks n all is excellent. I will use again and again.
10 Feb 2017
Thanks!!!!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Fantastic service by John- Walks and All
5

John has been walking Holly (Lhassa Apso) for 6 months . John is amazing with Holly and I know she is in the best hands with him.
John posts videos on face book /Twitter so I am able to see Holly Playing with her friends. When we return home we have a report for the walks for the day. I have nothing but great things to say about the service we receive from Walks and All.
17 Dec 2015
Thanks for your very kind words. Holly is lovely and is a great part of the small groups I walk. She loves her mates at Walks n All!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great service
5
John is a lucky man becuase he loves his job. Our dog Fudge loves it when John comes round for a walk and if he's staying with John doesn't even say "bye".

Can't ask for much more than that.
17 Dec 2015
Thanks for your kind feedback.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
First Class, Professional and Friendly
5
John walked our dog Ruby whilst we were on holiday. He cared very much about our dog, varying the walk to suite our dog who tired more in the warmer weather at the time. He very kindly fed Ruby when he got her home. His service is the best, combining care, professionalism and he is such a nice man to deal with. Thanks once again john.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great service
5
John just loves all the animals he looks after. He taught me loads about looking after Dotty when she was just a puppy and it is thanks to him that she has grown into a lovely well behaved dog. His service is just great and he really cares and makes sure you know what happens on the walks by the great videos he takes.
Dotty still misses Ozzy as we have moved away but he is brilliant and I trusted him totally with my gorgeous Dotty. Thanks John x
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
The Best
5
Walks and All…. The best thing to happen to an owner and her pooch!

I used John’s services in the past for 18 months prior to relocating my home. He took my dog Poppy for regular dog walks and carried out home checks for me when I was away with work, and I can’t fault one thing.

John is a very professional, caring and amenable gentleman who goes out of his way to deliver a quality service.

I would not hesitate to recommend John and his dog walking business as it is a first class service .
“Amanda…. Very happy customer of walks n All”
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
The rabbit whisperer
5
We tried a few pet sitting services before we found Walks 'N'; All, most of whom made us feel as though they were doing us a favour, or we were putting them out.

So we were delighted to find John, who is not only professional, but enthusiastic and clearly loves the animals he's looking after.

He looks after our two rabbits, Harvey and Specs and carries out our care instructions to the letter, from the food and water to the cleaning and bedding.

If that wasn't enough John will send us text updates, and take photos and videos for us to view on Facebook, which we really appreciate.

We trust John implicitly, not only with the care of our rabbits but also with the security of our home, and are very happy for John to permanently hold a key in case we need to call on him at short notice.

All in all we couldn't ask for a better pet sitter and look forward to calling upon John's services for many years to come

Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
First class service
5
John gives a first class service. It is so reassuring that when we left Tilly with John whilst on holiday from the pictures & videos he sent we could see that she was well cared for. Would definitely recommend him to other dog owners.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Bella's gang
5
John runs Walks n all with the utmost professionalism. he has a genuine love for his job and the dogs within his care.
My Lab Bella warmed to John immediately and gets on famously with the other dogs. She is an energetic dog but it is a credit to john that she is more relaxed now in the evenings, thanks to daytme walks with John, Ozzie and the gang.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Dougal's lunchtime walkies
5
My black cocker spaniel Dougal has been going for a walk with John every weekday lunchtime for nearly a year. Whilst it can be worrying to leave your beloved pet in someone else's care, your pet is in safe hands! I absolutely cannot fault the service he provides; he is trustworthy, reliable and is obviously great with pets! I enjoy hearing about what my dog did while I was at work and his videos on his Walks n all facebook page are hilarious. Dougal is a happy, well-exercised little pooch.
Laura & Dougal
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Reliable dog walker
5
John has been a friendly, trustworthy and reliable dog walker/dog sitter. Zeba loves her walks with him and I can relax at work knowing she is well cared for. I enjoy seeing her photos on Facebook and reading the walk reports. John has also been very flexible if I've had to work extra hours. I would thoroughly recommend Walks 'n' all.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Harry's friend John ....
5
Harry our timid but excitable Border Terrier loves John to bits and races around the house whenever John comes to take him out for a walk. Harry really wouldn't want us to ask anyone else to walk him; it just wouldn't be the same.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Walk's 'N' All - a brilliant service
5
John has been taking Billy out for walks for over a year as well as providing boarding services. John is not only very reliable but he really cares about the dogs in his care - I know that my dog Billy is in caring and safe hands. John also takes the trouble to think about which dogs will get on well together. Liz
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
The Only Place To Go!
5
We have been using John since he started, when going on all our
holidays. Poppy, our six year old whipadore bonded instantly with him and his lovely brown lab Ozzie.
If we are walking Poppy along Park Road she will try and drag us up John's drive to see him and Ozzie.
There is nothing negative to say about John's service.
Would not consider any other alternative. Look no further.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Daisy's walkies
5
I have used john now for regular walks for Daisy my labradoodle for some months and I think he is wonderful! She loves her walks with him and the other dogs. He posts great videos on facebook so I can see how much she is enjoying herself. I couldn't reccommend him highly enough. Zoe
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Misty and Meg
5
John took on Misty and Meg after an accident I had and to take on a regular dog walker to walk our two border collies. The two of them took to John straight away and enjoyed their walks with him. John always made sure they were clean before bringing them into the house and has a purpose built van. He also took them to the vets and helped out with any other problem we had. We would definitely recommend John to look after your pet's!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Doggy Daycare for Ted
5
John has been providing an impeccable doggy day care service for our Cavachon, Teddy, for two years now. Teddy goes to Johns Monday to Friday, 7:30am til 4:30pm, receives two good long walks a day as well as lots of affection and play time from John and his family. You can see how excited Teddy is every morning when he's dropped off at Johns as he loves John and his family. This means that I can go to work each day knowing that Ted has the best care and a great healthy lifestyle with John throughout the working week.
There have also been occasions where we've needed Ted to stay over at Johns or have a longer stay throughout the week and this has never been an issue with John. He is always happy to help and is very flexible. We would not be without John now and neither would Ted! He would miss his Teddy tickles far too much without him.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Reliable Dog Visits
5
I have used John's service for a few years now, initially to look in on my old dog Lady and more recently on my two puppies, Millie and Marley, when I have to be out for a full day. He is reliabe and the dogs are calm and settled when I get home. A good reliable, easy to use service.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Molly Cat Always Well Cared For
5
I've been using John's cat; (fish, plant and house sitting service!) for almost a year now for my cat Molly. Molly is an incredibly skitish cat but even on his first visit I received a video of Molly enjoying being fussed over. It came me the comfort to relax on holiday. It has been the same ever since. Thanks John
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Smiling Cheshire Cats
5
We have used John's cat sitting service several times and have always come home to happy and well cared for cats. John has a great affection for animals and it truly shows in his service. Cannot recommend highly enough and we will use him again. Dave and Michaela, Altrincham.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Reliable dog walker
5
John has been walking my dog Oscar and he is reliable and professional. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dog walker!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit