Underground

We are here to help

6 Colman Parade Southbury Rd, Enfield, EN1 1YY Directions

Tel 020 8363 2228
   Open today 10:00 - 18:00

Why Choose Us?

Professional Service
Award Winning
Years of Experience

Business overview

Enfield and Middlesex No. 1 tattoo and Piercing Studio, offering professional services

Here at Underground we strive to give you the customer the best Tattoo possible. We design Tattoo's specifically to our customers requirements. Thus providing you with an individual design, one that you wont see on every other person. So please come in the shop or contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Enfield.tattoo

Piercings start at £15

Photos

Image 30 of Underground
Image 21 of Underground
Image 6 of Underground
Image 22 of Underground
Image 7 of Underground
Image 27 of Underground
Image 12 of Underground
Image 9 of Underground
Image 25 of Underground
Image 8 of Underground
Image 16 of Underground
Image 13 of Underground
Image 3 of Underground
Image 15 of Underground
Image 10 of Underground
Image 11 of Underground
Image 4 of Underground
Image 5 of Underground
Image 14 of Underground
Image 17 of Underground
Image of Underground
Image 2 of Underground
Image 18 of Underground
Image 19 of Underground
Image 23 of Underground
Image 24 of Underground
Image 26 of Underground
Image 28 of Underground
Image 29 of Underground

Products and services

Free Quotes

Established Since: 2006

Body art

Body piercing

Ear piercing

Eyebrow piercing

Nipple piercing

Nose piercing

Own designs

Piercings

Tattoo cover ups

Tattooists

Tattoo Laser Removal

Piercing Studios

Female Tattoo Artists

Body Jewellery

Navel Piercing

Gold Body Jewellery

Realism tattoo

Black and Grey tattoo

Tattoo Artists

Tattoo

Tattoo Enfield

Reviews

Good Experience
5
Really good experience here, staff are very friendly. Place does get busy but still find the staff have time to help me out.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Pathetic business awful staff
1
Honestly I have never experienced such a horrible atmosphere. The staff were so rude, cold and entitled. Ruined the whole experience. The customer service was pathetic it was actually laughable. It’s like they forgot they are trying to run a business. Felt like they didn’t even want people in the store!
01 Sep 2020
Hi, thanks for the review. Are you sure you have the right studio? All the staff are extremely helpful here.
01 Sep 2020
Hi, thanks for the review. Are you sure you have the right studio? All the staff are extremely helpful here.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Rude
2
Rude staff, bad customer service.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great studio, friendly staff, great prices, great atmosphere!
5
Came here to get my tragus and nostril pierced a couple days ago. The piercer I was with was really friendly, attentive and great at answering all my questions. The studio was really clean, all the staff were wearing masks, gloves and the equipment used was sterile and disposable. Piercing studios that are this affordable yet still high quality are very hard to come by and I am pleased I found this place.

I am very happy with my new piercings right now, however my one regret is that I didn't upgrade my tragus jewellery to the sparkly gem oh well. Excited to come back in a couple months to get some more!
01 Aug 2020
Thank you for the nice review, see you soon. Underground Tattoos
01 Aug 2020
Thank you for the nice review, see you soon. Underground Tattoos
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Happy customer
5
Really happy with the service I received here, had a tattoo by Gus and will 100% be back for more.
My daughter and her friends go there for piercings and she recommended me.
01 Aug 2020
Thank you for the great review. Undergroundtattoos team
01 Aug 2020
Thank you for the great review. Undergroundtattoos team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit