UK Storage Company - Swindon

22-23 Westmead Ind Est, Swindon, SN5 7YT Directions

Tel 01793 528232
   Now closed Open today 08:30 - 19:00

Business overview

Self storage in Swindon for house moves, businesses and students. Store short term or long term, with free access 7 days a week, and a 24 hour access option. With CCTV and your own unique entry code, UK Storage Company look after your goods.

You can view prices, book and check-in online on our web site any time of day or night. Enquire now.

Photos

Image 2 of UK Storage Company - Swindon

Products & Services

Commercial Storage

Archive Storage

Document Storage

Furniture Storage

Long Term Storage

Self Storage

Short Term Storage

Storage Lockers

Storage Units

Caravan and Car Storage

Storage

Student Storage

Reviews

Short term solution, great service

5
Excellent service and secure premises. UK Storage helped us out at really short notice and I would highly recommend.
06 Apr 2022
Thank you Alison!
06 Apr 2022
Thank you Alison!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

IET Volunteering - School material denied access

1
Terrible . Denied access this afternoon despite using facility for years.

I am a volunteer worker at a local school and desperately needed to access material

I need to know if we have paid bills etc ., but no information forthcoming , would have contacted privately but no email access
07 Feb 2022
Hi Paul, I could understand how frustrating this was but as you were not named on the account we couldn't discuss this with you over security concerns. We aren't a company who hides behind "computer says no". I hope we showed you how hard we worked to get in touch with someone else at IET to authorise you. I'm glad this has now been resolved and you have access again. All the best UK Storage
07 Feb 2022
Hi Paul, I could understand how frustrating this was but as you were not named on the account we couldn't discuss this with you over security concerns. We aren't a company who hides behind "computer says no". I hope we showed you how hard we worked to get in touch with someone else at IET to authorise you. I'm glad this has now been resolved and you have access again. All the best UK Storage
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Complete storage

5
Excellent service , available in many locations of the country. Polite and helpful , not left hanging on the phone immediate response . Full cover and reassurance when booking , would certainly use again
04 Jan 2022
Thank you Diane!
04 Jan 2022
Thank you Diane!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great experience!

5
So helpful, great service, I was very stressed and this was so easy which really helped me in a difficult situation. Great team and excellent facility in Swindon.
15 Nov 2021
Thank you Ruth!
15 Nov 2021
Thank you Ruth!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great company. Highly recommend them

5
Excellent clean facilities and great personal service. Easy to use and if you need help (can’t remember passwords etc) they are very easy to contact (no long queues on the phone) and they were quick, friendly and efficient to respond to emails etc . Couldn’t fault them and I’d definitely use again
08 Nov 2021
Thank you Susie!
08 Nov 2021
Thank you Susie!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit