UK Storage Company

Unit 6 Danbury Court, Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, MK14 6PL Directions

Tel 01908 793996

Business overview

Self storage in Milton Keynes. Free access 7 days a week. For the general public, businesses and students.

Store from as little as 14 days or for as long as you want with long term storage.

View storage prices, book and check in online any time of day or night. Or call our friendly staff 7 days a week.

Products & Services

Archive Storage

Commercial Storage

Document Storage

Furniture Storage

Long Term Storage

Self Storage

Short Term Storage

Storage Lockers

Storage Units

storage

Student storage

Reviews

excellent

5
I have never used this service before, so approached it with some trepidation, but the whole process was so easy, the staff who were local were so helpful and obliging when I made some amendments to my booking. The pricing was clear and unambiguous. When I actually went to visit the room I had booked I was very impressed with the cleansness of the whole building and my room in particular. The site was very secure and I felt very confident that my property was secure and kept in pristine conditions. I terminated my agreement after two and a half months and again that transaction was very easy and I actually done it by talking to a real person. I would be happy to recommend this site to anybody who wanted to store items in the short term
19 Jan 2022
Thank you David!
19 Jan 2022
Thank you David!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Highly recommend

5
Excellent service. Always answer the phone to help with queries. Polite and helpful. Very clean and well organised. Highly recommended.
29 Nov 2021
Thank you Deez!
29 Nov 2021
Thank you Deez!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

The best storage company around

5
I have had a storage unit for a few years in Milton Keynes they are by far the best around for cleanliness, most helpful nothing is too much trouble, we can access this whenever we want, we have downsized with no trouble just swop to another unit, would highly recommend this company
26 Jul 2021
Thank you Sharon!
26 Jul 2021
Thank you Sharon!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Storage service for a month

5
Excellent service, superb telephone manners and very very helpful. Painless service and would highly recommend them to anyone
08 Sep 2020
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review and for the recommendation!
08 Sep 2020
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review and for the recommendation!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Superb Experience - definitely recommend.

5
From the initial enquiry phone call and throughout the hire period the service has been superb and I would recommend UK Storage. The staff take the time to discuss every aspect of hire and find the right sized unit for your items. Though the actual site unit is not staffed there is active CCTV monitoring (verified as I phoned customer services whilst on site). The site is clean, secure, damp free - all is efficiently run. I would use again for both short term or long term unit hire.
06 Jan 2020
Thank you Lorraine, it was a pleasure to have you storing with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. From all the team at UK Storage Company.
06 Jan 2020
Thank you Lorraine, it was a pleasure to have you storing with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. From all the team at UK Storage Company.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit