The Kitchen Centre

Fitted Kitchens & Bedrooms

Brookbridge Garage, 51, Liverpool Rd, Prescot, L34 1NL Directions

   Open today 10:00 - 16:30

Why Choose Us?

Wheelchair Accessible
Open 7 Days
Free Estimates

Business overview

All budgets Catered For.

Kitchen Centre Liverpool has been designing, manufacturing and fitting kitchens in Liverpool, St. Helens and the surrounding areas since 1975, for over 3 generations.

Here at Kitchen Centre Liverpool we will love designing the perfect kitchen for you and strive to help you along this whole journey. From the ideas that you undoubtedly have, through the planning, the choosing of doors, worktops, sinks, appliances, and right through to the fitting.

The workshop is in Liverpool, and the showroom is in Prescot. We employ local skilled craftsmen and we are experienced in every aspect of fitting quality kitchens & bedrooms.

What does this mean to you.. it means we will give you quality at a price you can afford, with style that will make you the envy of your neighbours. Naturally this comes with the great service and friendly smile.

Contact us today for your free no obligation quote.

Photos

Image 6 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 7 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 8 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 9 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 10 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 11 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 12 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 13 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 14 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 15 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 16 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 17 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 18 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 19 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 20 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 21 of The Kitchen Centre
Image 22 of The Kitchen Centre
Charcoal and dove grey shaker kitchen
Dust grey Shaker kitchen with quartz island incorporating curved doors
Matt anthracite true handleless kitchen
Quartz island
High gloss kitchen with landscape splashback

Products & Services

Granite Worktops

Kitchen Design

Kitchen Equipment

Kitchen Furniture

Kitchen Furniture Suppliers

Kitchen Showrooms

Replacement Kitchen Doors

Ceramic Tiling

Cooker, Stove and Oven Retailers

Cookers

Extractor Fan Installation

Floor Tiling

Furniture Manufacturers and Designers

Kitchen Makeovers

Kitchen Manufacturers

Kitchen Sinks

Kitchen Tiling

Wall Tiling

Waste Disposal Units

Worktops

Bedroom Fitting

Bedroom Furniture

Bathroom Fitting

Building Services

Reviews

AMAZING SERVICE - EVEN AFTER 5 YEARS

5
Five years ago this company removed our old kitchen and installed a new one. Everything went very smoothly. We have been very pleased with all aspects of their workmanship and the products supplied. Unfortunately a few months ago three cupboard doors started to delaminate. We feared the worst. But the response from the business owner was absolutely fantastic. No grumbling, no cross examination. He simply asked for the details, ordered new doors, had them fitted, no charge! We were truly impressed. Rare to receive such service these days.
31 Mar 2022
Hi Steve, Thanks for your positive feedback. Happy to help. Take care & stay safe! Thanks Jon.
31 Mar 2022
Hi Steve, Thanks for your positive feedback. Happy to help. Take care & stay safe! Thanks Jon.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great service and value

5
Friendly helpful fitted kitchen and bedrooms with a large range of options and showroom so you can see what you will get. Our kitchen is 10 years old now and no issues still like new. Just had fitted bedrooms done and very pleased with service and beat everyone else by a long way on price.
19 Feb 2022
Hi Layton, Thanks for your positive feedback. We believe that we offer a great product at a fantastic price. If you have any problems please contact me Thanks Jon The Kitchen And Bedroom Centre.
19 Feb 2022
Hi Layton, Thanks for your positive feedback. We believe that we offer a great product at a fantastic price. If you have any problems please contact me Thanks Jon The Kitchen And Bedroom Centre.
19 Feb 2022
Hi Layton, Thanks for your positive feed back. If you have any problems don’t hesitate in contacting me. Thanks Jon The kitchen & Bedroom Centre.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Fantastic company and quality kitchens and fitting

5
Had our kitchen fitted today by the kitchen centre prescot. Couldn't fault them one little bit, from Mick coming out and planning everything to our satisfaction and guaranteeing they would not be beaten on price, to the quality of our kitchen units and worktops, even ringing us up while we were on a city break to let us know everything was going smoothly. Then the two lads Ricky and Kevin who fitted our back kitchen bent over backwards to make sure everything was spot on. They were on time every morning took them 3 days to complete and it looks fantastic, also took all the rubbish and more, cleaned up after them each night. The owner John was at hand on both phone calls and rectified the tiniest problem. Absolutely fabulous company and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks John. Mick, Ricky, Kevin and Liam. Gary and Sharon.
19 Nov 2021
Hi Gary and Sharon, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to help. On behalf of everyone at THE KITCHEN CENTRE thank you for your business and all the best for Christmas and the New Year. Thanks Jon & everyone @ THE KITCHEN CENTRE.
19 Nov 2021
Hi Gary and Sharon, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to help. On behalf of everyone at THE KITCHEN CENTRE thank you for your business and all the best for Christmas and the New Year. Thanks Jon & everyone @ THE KITCHEN CENTRE.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

awful

1
we got this firm to fit our back kitchen the owner we went to see john mealor twice told him what we wanted he got the cooker, tiles ,wrong the washing machine was to be left in leanto but was uninstalled and ready to be put in the kitchen we did not want that and he blamed us for changing our minds we never did.plus the workers were coming at 8.30am then going home at 2pm dont now whether they were going to another job did not turn up on the monday they said they were going to finish it had to phone john about it only to find out they would not becoming he lied said they would be here on the friday even is workers said they would be back to finish it on the monday we had to phone him and he did not take any of are calls he ignored us over 15 times as long has he got is £5 he was alright would not recommend this firm or man to any one ever.
03 Oct 2021
Hi Kieth Sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately my version of the facts disagree with yours. We completed your kitchen in 8 working days which is average for a kitchen of your size. You have kitchen units including integrated appliances in 3 separate areas. We allowed you to change your mind from white to black tiles even though we gad already
03 Oct 2021
Hi Kieth Sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately my version of the facts disagree with yours. We completed your kitchen in 8 working days which is average for a kitchen of your size. You have kitchen units including integrated appliances in 3 separate areas. We allowed you to change your mind from white to black tiles even though we gad already
03 Oct 2021
Continued………. We allowed you to change your mind from white tiles to the more expensive black tiles without any additional cost to yourself. This was even though we had already purchased the white tiles. If you have any problems with your luxury fitted kitchen please let me know. During the 8 day installation period I visited your home on at least 2 or 3 occasions, it’s a pity you didn’t notify me of your concerns on one of those occasions. Take care & stay safe! Thanks Jon.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Awful after sale service

2
Similar to other reviews. A few jobs needed finishing pre lockdown and Jon said he would send the fitter to snag them once lockdown has ended but nobody has turned up. Now I’ve got a fault with the hob they fitted and Jon’s saying that it’s caused by airborne grease so he won’t call an engineer out. Luckily I paid by credit card so I’ll be able to get another company out and charge it back using section 75 of the consumer credit act. Be careful when buying he’s a nice guy until he’s got your money then the after service is awful
08 Jul 2021
Hi Alan, Thanks for your feedback. You only contacted me yesterday so you haven’t give me much time to arrange a callout especially during these Covid, social distancing times. If grease is got inside your ignition button through lack of cleaning we cannot be held responsible for that. I did say to expect a call from the manufacturer to see if there is a fault. If it is due to lack of cleaning they will make a callout charge to you. This is beyond my control as it’s stipulated by the hob manufacturer. Let me know how you get on after cleaning the ignition button. If there is a fault I’m sure the manufacturer will come out to repair/replace it since it’s still under warranty. Take care & stay safe! Thanks Jon.
08 Jul 2021
Hi Alan, Thanks for your feedback. You only contacted me yesterday so you haven’t give me much time to arrange a callout especially during these Covid, social distancing times. If grease is got inside your ignition button through lack of cleaning we cannot be held responsible for that. I did say to expect a call from the manufacturer to see if there is a fault. If it is due to lack of cleaning they will make a callout charge to you. This is beyond my control as it’s stipulated by the hob manufacturer. Let me know how you get on after cleaning the ignition button. If there is a fault I’m sure the manufacturer will come out to repair/replace it since it’s still under warranty. Take care & stay safe! Thanks Jon.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit