20+

Years
with Yell

Swift Despatch Ltd

For all your courier needs.

Unit 11b Wilson Rd, Huyton Ind Est, Liverpool, L36 6AN Directions

   Now closed Open today 08:30 - 18:00

Why Choose Us?

First Class Service
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Well Established

Here at Swift Despatch Ltd, we pride ourselves on our reputation

Established in 1984

Featured Review

5

Swift

Fabulous! Not a single issue, totally did what they said they would.

Excerpt from a review by on 06 Feb 2020

Business overview

Same day, Overnight, International, Pallets, Technical Couriers, Storage & Fulfilment. Specialist couriers covering Merseyside and Cheshire established for over 30 years.

The best couriers care? They ensure they deliver your job on time, every time, in pristine condition. They communicate, they make your life easier not harder, allowing you to concentrate on your business.That's the kind of courier Swift Despatch strives to be. We are passionate about getting it right, we care. We understand our business depends on making certain our customers remain delighted.

Photos

Image 9 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 11 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 3 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 5 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 4 of Swift Despatch Ltd
MD Mr Vincent Friery
Image 6 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 7 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 10 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 2 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 14 of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image of Swift Despatch Ltd
Image 8 of Swift Despatch Ltd

Products & Services

24/7 - 365 DAYS A YEAR

APC OVERNIGHT IS TOP FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

DELIVERIES INTO EUROPE BY DEDICATED COURIER

DON'T COMPROMISE ON GOOD SERVICE

OVERNIGHT PARCEL DELIVERY YOU CAN TRUST

PERSONAL SERVICE

QUICK RESPONSE BY QUALIFIED COURIERS

SAMEDAY DELIVERY THROUGHOUT THE UK

WHEN IT JUST HAS TO BE THERE

WORLDWIDE COURIER SERVICES

Reviews

Featured review

Swift

5
Fabulous! Not a single issue, totally did what they said they would.
14 Feb 2020
Hi Helen I’m very pleased your job went well, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
14 Feb 2020
Hi Helen I’m very pleased your job went well, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Worst courier service I’ve used, yodel is better f fs

1
Worst courier service I’ve ever used, extremely poor customer service, terrible delivery service and well overpriced. They couldn’t care less about their customers
18 Feb 2022
Hello Partick, I'm sincerely sorry you have been experiencing an issue using our services. Could you please email details to [email protected] with details of the issue you are having to see if we can get this resolved to your satisfaction for you?
18 Feb 2022
Hello Partick, I'm sincerely sorry you have been experiencing an issue using our services. Could you please email details to [email protected] with details of the issue you are having to see if we can get this resolved to your satisfaction for you?
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Outstanding

5
Running a small business I need reliability and security for delivery and collection. I won’t go anywhere else but Swift Despatch as they are always super fast and very efficient. I can trust them 100% with my deliveries which are to be handled with care. From the moment I call to book to delivery I have a professional, reliable and cost effective service. With the competition out there Swift are my number 1 go to. I would highly recommended them. I have used them for 30 years now without any issues. I base the reliability of my business on them and couldn’t even think of going anywhere else. Well done Swift and thank you. Here’s to many more years of success.
10 May 2021
Good morning, thank you for your lovely review and thank you for the recommendation, it is great to receive such positive feedback.
10 May 2021
Good morning, thank you for your lovely review and thank you for the recommendation, it is great to receive such positive feedback.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING

5
Absolutely outstanding business, I have posted several items during the last few months and they have all been received quickly and well looked after! Customer service is fantastic and they go above and beyond to track your parcels etc! Fabulous courier company that I’ll be continuing to use.
10 May 2021
Good morning Will, thank you for using our services once again and for the positive feedback it is most helpful and appreciated.
10 May 2021
Good morning Will, thank you for using our services once again and for the positive feedback it is most helpful and appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Disgusting service and attitude

1
This is the worse company ever they really don't care and the shout and abuse you over the phone
They deliver for apc overnight but according to swift overnight means 3 to four days them they can't promise it won't take longer I would of given it no stars if I could of avoid this company at all costs
10 May 2021
Good morning Alexander, we are sorry if you feel you have experienced any problems, please email [email protected] with your consignment number and one of the team will be more than happy to help.
10 May 2021
Good morning Alexander, we are sorry if you feel you have experienced any problems, please email [email protected] with your consignment number and one of the team will be more than happy to help.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit