Sophie Dyne Registered Chiropodist

Health Professions Council Registered

2 Waverley Rd, Benfleet, SS7 4AZ Directions

   Open today 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Highest Standards
Professional Service
Fully Qualified

Business overview

Appointments are available for Mondays through Friday all day (9.00am - 5pm) Saturday mornings (9.00am - 12.30pm) Evening appointments and home visits are also available.

Sophie Dyne & Associates

B.Sc.(Hons)., S.R.Ch., M.Ch.S.

HCPC Registered Chiropodist / Podiatrist

With more than 20 years experience, we offer a caring and professional service, treating a wide range of foot conditions.

Health and Care Professions Council Registered Chiropodists/Podiatrists (HCPC) have completed 3 years of full-time training and maintain their registration by undertaking annual CPD.

Email [email protected]

Prices

Podiatry (Chiropody) Appointment
£35

Products & Services

Chiropodists & podiatrists

athletes foot treatment

calluses treatment

corn treatment

foot health

foot pain treatment

hard skin removal

ingrown toenail treatment

insole fitting

orthotics

plantar fasciitis

toenail cutting

verruca treatment

nail surgery

nail reconstruction

Credentials

Accreditations

  • HCPC Registered

Reviews

Featured review

Caring, professional and knowledgeable podiatrist

5
Really pleased with the service received today. Sophie is a professional and knowledgeable podiatrist. She took her time to listen to our concerns, and was able to explain very simply the cause of my daughter’s ankle pain. She clearly cares about her patients. We were seen on time, and the receptionist was friendly. There are good parking spaces outside of the surgery.
27 Mar 2019
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review as we appreciate the feedback, and I hope your daughter is now on the way to being pain-free.
27 Mar 2019
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review as we appreciate the feedback, and I hope your daughter is now on the way to being pain-free.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

ourstanding service

5
outstanding service was made to feel so welcome the receptionist was fantastic and really knows her stuff very friendly … the chiropodist was fantastic and made me feel at ease he was very professional and gave great advise. will deffo return. many thanks mr moss
14 Mar 2023
Thanks for the lovely review, and we look forward to seeing you again when needed.
14 Mar 2023
Thanks for the lovely review, and we look forward to seeing you again when needed.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent

5
Excellent service from a complete professional, honest and genuine, cured my problem immediately.
Very reasonable prices as well.
14 Jun 2022
Hi Gary, thanks for the great feedback, and I’m glad we could help you. 👍🏻
14 Jun 2022
Hi Gary, thanks for the great feedback, and I’m glad we could help you. 👍🏻
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Very Poor Service

1
I attended this clinic last night they were running 45 minutes late apologised and said it was because patients needed more done. However because I had last appointment only got 10 mins. Only removed one corn very badly and was left in so much pain had to attend Basildon Hospital.

Positive receptionist very helpful and friendly but not the normal amount of work chiropodist provides got the impression he just wanted to get home.

Would not recommend.
24 Jul 2018
I am so sorry I have only recently been made aware that you had left this review, and thus I hadn't responded. Please let me take this, albeit very late, chance to address your complaint. I am sorry that you feel that you didn’t get the full treatment that was expected; I can only apologise on behalf of the podiatrist that treated you. If this happens again in the future, at whichever clinic you may attend, please always get back in touch with the practitioner as most professionals would be be more than happy to see a patient again to rectify any problems. As you said “he” in your review, and we don’t have any male staff working here at present, I can only assume you were seen by an associate that may have worked with us in the past, but is no longer at this practice. Miss. S. Dyne
24 Jul 2018
I am so sorry I have only recently been made aware that you had left this review, and thus I hadn't responded. Please let me take this, albeit very late, chance to address your complaint. I am sorry that you feel that you didn’t get the full treatment that was expected; I can only apologise on behalf of the podiatrist that treated you. If this happens again in the future, at whichever clinic you may attend, please always get back in touch with the practitioner as most professionals would be be more than happy to see a patient again to rectify any problems. As you said “he” in your review, and we don’t have any male staff working here at present, I can only assume you were seen by an associate that may have worked with us in the past, but is no longer at this practice. Miss. S. Dyne
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit