Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd

Keeping you and your home safe

Tel 020 8432 2999
Tel 07401 217653
   Open today 07:00 - 21:00

Why Choose Us?

Quality Workmanship
Expert Advice
Bespoke Service

Here at Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd, we pride ourselves on our reputation

Featured Review

5

Fantastic service.

Absolutely fantastic company. Great communication from Albert, top quality products and top class workmanship. Would highly recommend this company for all your security needs. Thank you so much for such a brilliant service.

Excerpt from a review by on 03 May 2021

Business overview

We serve: Greater London and Surrey and anywhere within the M25. Security Gates, Grilles, Windows, Side Doors, Collapsible Gates, Entrance Gates, Bar Grille Doors

Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd specialise in both commercial and residential high impact automatic gates, grilles, driveway gates, collapsible gates, window grilles, grille doors, railings, etc.

Free same day site survey – 7 day installation.

All materials used are powder coated and heat sprayed in our own factory.

10 year Unconditional Warranty on all materials including paint, locks and installation.

We give each client personal attention to detail.

We are available for both residential and commercial markets- trade enquiries are welcome.

We are also available for work needed by landlords and managing agents.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Photos

Image 4 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 9 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 2 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 3 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 5 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 6 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 7 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 8 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 10 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 11 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 12 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 13 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 14 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 15 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd
Image 16 of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd

Products & Services

Security Gates

Security Window Grilles

Driveway Gates and Railings

Security Bar Grille Doors

Collapsible Gates and Sliding Gates

Security Entrance and Side Doors

Our Team

Mr Albert Abraham - Director

I am the director of Security Gates 'R' Us Ltd. Please contact me for any further information or to book a free survey with regards to any of our security grilles, bars, window gates, Driveway Gates & Railings etc. Tel: 020 8432 2999 | Mobile: 0740 121 7653 Email: albert@securitygatesrus.com Web: www.securitygatesrus.com

Reviews

Featured review

Fantastic service.

5
Absolutely fantastic company. Great communication from Albert, top quality products and top class workmanship. Would highly recommend this company for all your security needs. Thank you so much for such a brilliant service.
03 May 2021
Hi Tony, We are absolutely delighted with your 5 Star Review. Thank you. It is great to know you are happy with our service, products and workmanship. Best wishes, Rosie Ben-Shushan. Client Liaison Manager
03 May 2021
Hi Tony, We are absolutely delighted with your 5 Star Review. Thank you. It is great to know you are happy with our service, products and workmanship. Best wishes, Rosie Ben-Shushan. Client Liaison Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Very happy customer!!!

5
I had a security grille put on my backdoor and downstairs window. Communication from the company was excellent from the start. The job was done to a very high standard and the installation men were polite, friendly and very tidy. I highly recommend Security gates 'R' Us!!!
31 Mar 2021
Hi Shaolin. Many thanks for your brilliant Five Star Review! We are extremely happy that you are completely satisfied with our products, installation and our workmen. It was lovely working with you. Thank you for recommending us! With all good wishes, Rosie Ben-Shushan, Customer Liaison Manager
31 Mar 2021
Hi Shaolin. Many thanks for your brilliant Five Star Review! We are extremely happy that you are completely satisfied with our products, installation and our workmen. It was lovely working with you. Thank you for recommending us! With all good wishes, Rosie Ben-Shushan, Customer Liaison Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Perfect

5
Just so nice to have a company that was super efficient. Perfect job perfectly executed
Polite professional service well done
11 Mar 2021
Hi Nigel, Thanks for this wonderful review. We’re so glad the job was up to scratch and you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, David Marketing Manager
11 Mar 2021
Hi Nigel, Thanks for this wonderful review. We’re so glad the job was up to scratch and you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, David Marketing Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Good quality security gates and professional service

5
Very pleased with the work carried out by Security Gates R Us. Albert was very helpful and provided professional advice. Quality of gates is really good. Fitters did a very nice job too. Overall very pleased with the work. Would definitely recommend to others.
01 Mar 2021
Hi Vivek, Thank you for this wonderful review. I'm so glad you found the service professional and are pleased with the job we did! We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to do more work for you in the future. Best, David Marketing Manager
01 Mar 2021
Hi Vivek, Thank you for this wonderful review. I'm so glad you found the service professional and are pleased with the job we did! We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to do more work for you in the future. Best, David Marketing Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Extremely positive!

4
Service was very efficient and professional, and prices very competitive.
Can definitely recommend Security Gates R Us Ltd!!
22 Feb 2021
Thank you for this lovely review Albany! So glad to hear you were satisfied with our service and prices. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, David Marketing Manager
22 Feb 2021
Thank you for this lovely review Albany! So glad to hear you were satisfied with our service and prices. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, David Marketing Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Testimonials

Simply a pleasure to work with.

- Source: Windsor Court (Golders Green Road NW11) South Block Limited

I needed a security gate urgently and this company responded on a Sunday I send photos and got a quote immediately

- Source: Judith Gregory

Albert and his team are excellent, highly recommend- using them for security gates.

- Source: Alan Tannen

They were fab! Top quality work, super understanding of security. Highly recommend.

- Source: Mr MC Dermott

A good reliable service. Found solutions to the issues.

- Source: Nathan Halpern

Excellent job done by Albert and his team. Sorin came with another technician to install the Gate which is just what I wanted. As I am in a New Build,Sorin also noticed some settling cracks around the front door frame,so along with the installation he completely re-sealed my front door frame all around while he was here. This is a serious bit of kit with dual locks and I would recommend Albert.

- Source: Paul Butterworth

Excellent service and product.

- Source: Uri Goldberg

Albert was a pleasure to do business with. He explained what the choices were, kept me updated on the installation date and had a good efficient installation team.

- Source: Max Caller

Well done to Albert and his team for the best work I have ever seen in security grilles. Absolute pleasure to deal with. The workmen were very puntual and very clean. They even protected my marble in the kitchen!! Albert managed to beat other quotes I have had which doesn’t happen very often. All I can say is that I very much highly recommend this company in ALL your security measures for the best service, punctuality and price.

- Source: Tamir Haziza

Albert the owner is very polite and friendly. He is very knowledgeable and helps you to make decisions with his experience. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Fitters came in and fitted the grills as agreed. They don’t need any supervision. Albert is ready to make changes if required and always ready to help. No surprise he got very good reputation with his nature and quality of the work.

- Source: Sunil Gandhi