10+

Years
with Yell

Seasons Roofing

Expert Solutions - Guaranteed Results!

Roche Cottage, 19, Lady Park, Tenby, SA70 8JJ Directions

Tel 01834 871354
   Closed today Open Monday 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Well Established
No Job Too Small
No Obligation

Here at Seasons Roofing, we pride ourselves on our reputation

Featured Review

5

A very professional and reliable company

Seasons Roofing recently renewed the leaking flat felt roof of our kitchen extension. From start to finish they were very professional and I am glad I took their advice regarding the best materials to be used. The job was quickly finished in 2 days by their skilled and friendly workers with no mess left behind after they'd departed. The new triple glazed skylight they fitted is terrific, pro...viding a lot more light into the kitchen which itself is a lot warmer due to the new insulation board the company suggested fitting. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others and hope to deal with them again in the future.

Excerpt from a review by on 26 Sep 2018

Business overview

Free 10 Year Insurance Backed Guarnatee with all new works & Building Regs Compliance Certificate Free Guttering with all Fascia and Soffit Works Very Competetive Prices

We are a professional roofing contractor specialising in all aspects of roofing. We are members of the Competent Roofer Scheme a government backed scheme allowing professional vetted companies to self certify works to comply with Building Regs.

All of our works are carried out to the highest standards by profesional roofers and with minimal disruption and at competetive prices. We provide a full insurance backed guarnatee on all our works for 100% peace of mind.

We are approved contractors for many top manufacturers and offer a whole range of different systems to suit all our customers needs, from appearance, life span, budget etc. By only specialising in roofing and the ability to offer lots of different systems we are able to provide you with a quote for the best system for your needs not like other contractors who only specilaise in one system..

Please call for a free no obligation detailed estimate.

Check our website for examples of our work and keep up to date with offers

Photos

Image 19 of Seasons Roofing
Image 2 of Seasons Roofing
Image 12 of Seasons Roofing
Image 4 of Seasons Roofing
Image 13 of Seasons Roofing
Image 5 of Seasons Roofing
Image 14 of Seasons Roofing
Image 15 of Seasons Roofing
Image 16 of Seasons Roofing
Image 10 of Seasons Roofing
Image 18 of Seasons Roofing
Image 17 of Seasons Roofing

Products and services

Slate Roofing

Tile Roofing

Flat Roofing

Felt Roofing

Fibreglass Roofing

Single Ply Roofing

Solar PV & Thermal

Liquid Coatings

Storm Damage

Grant Works

Insurance Claims

Fascias & Soffits

Flat Roof Repairs

Green Roofing

Felt Roofs

Guttering Services

Roof Windows

Roof Repairs

Storm Damage Repairs

Rubber Roofing

Roof Tiling

Leadwork

Credentials

Accreditations

  • National Federation of Roofing Contractors Accredited ( 51312)
  • CompetentRoofer (10514)

Associations

  • NFRC ( 51312)
  • National Federation of Roofing Contractors ( 51312)

Qualifications

  • Emergency First Aid at Work, Level 2 Award (Chartered Institute of Environmental Health)
  • Roof Slating and Tiling, Level 2 Diploma (City and Guilds of London Institute)

Our Team

Mr Richard Day - Estimator

Joined in

Richard has built up over 15 years of roofing experience. His qualifications include NVQ in roofing slating and tiling, SSSTS, CSCS qualified Worker, Lead Welding & Bossing, MIoR and BSc. Richard takes care of carrying out the roof surveys and pricing and will be your first point of contact. He will be on hand to liaise with you from initial phone call to completion of your required works.

Mr Philip Cattlin - Project Manager

Joined in

Phil has 15 years experience working on the roofs. Phil's qualification include NVQ roofing slating and tiling, SSSTS, CSCS, MIoR as well as various manufacturer approved installer courses. Once we commence your works Phil will be managing the job and our workforce. He will be available daily for progress reports and will ensure everything runs smoothly with minimal disruption.

Reviews

Featured review

A very professional and reliable company
5
Seasons Roofing recently renewed the leaking flat felt roof of our kitchen extension. From start to finish they were very professional and I am glad I took their advice regarding the best materials to be used. The job was quickly finished in 2 days by their skilled and friendly workers with no mess left behind after they'd departed. The new triple glazed skylight they fitted is terrific, providing a lot more light into the kitchen which itself is a lot warmer due to the new insulation board the company suggested fitting. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others and hope to deal with them again in the future.
26 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us Mr Barkley it's very much appreciated and I am glad you are pleased with your completed roof. If this winter is anything like last year you will notice a big improvement with the insulation
26 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us Mr Barkley it's very much appreciated and I am glad you are pleased with your completed roof. If this winter is anything like last year you will notice a big improvement with the insulation
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Expert Roofers
5
Excellent workmanship and a good looking professional finish, to our new roof. Thank you Boys!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Fast and considerate service
5
The team at Seasons roofing were excellent - lots of information given in advance of the work, friendly and considerate workmen who left everything tidy when the job was finished. Prioritised our job due to incoming bad weather (as we had a leak). We would definitely recommend them.
23 Oct 2018
Thanks Mrs Hemmings for your kind review. Im glad we got your roof completed before the storm hit. You can relax now and look forward to a nice cosy winter with the new insulation in the roof. Thanks again for your custom and review its very much appreciated.
23 Oct 2018
Thanks Mrs Hemmings for your kind review. Im glad we got your roof completed before the storm hit. You can relax now and look forward to a nice cosy winter with the new insulation in the roof. Thanks again for your custom and review its very much appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Dealt with all our roofing problems. A good experience, Many thanks
5
I heartily recommend Seasons Roofing. They reroofed our ancient roof at the estimated cost and time.The new roof looks good and is admired by our neighbours.Easy to do business with as well.
01 Oct 2018
Thanks for the review Mr Russell I am glad you are happy with the roof it really looks great.
01 Oct 2018
Thanks for the review Mr Russell I am glad you are happy with the roof it really looks great.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Spring Cottage Roof - First Class
5
Richard & Phil,

Just a note to thank you & your team for such a good job.
We are so pleased that our neighbours recommended Seasons Roofing as we were struggling to find anyone who would deal with our old asbestos roof professionally.

Please pass on our thanks to Adam, Nathan, Mark & Tim for their skilful work & careful attention to detail. They were a pleasure to have working on our home, polite and courteous not only with us but also with our neighbours & our tight parking arrangements. The four guys are great ambassadors for your company. It is rare in this day & age to find skilled craftsmen who take a pride in their trade & always left the job clean & tidy. They were careful with the handling & disposal of the asbestos tiles & this put our minds at rest.

We will have no hesitation to recommend Seasons Roofing & if you ever need to show future clients a finished roof & very happy customers please let us know & they will be welcome to visit.

regards
John & Mandy
30 May 2018
Many thanks John and Mandy you have been great customers. The Boys have never been treated so well, they didn't want to leave. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments it is very much appreciated.
30 May 2018
Many thanks John and Mandy you have been great customers. The Boys have never been treated so well, they didn't want to leave. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments it is very much appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Flat roof repairs.
5
Seasons Roofing is a very professional company, they turned up on time and got on with the work in hand, they cleaned up the site as the went along and left no mess at all, we have commissioned them to carry out further work on our property and would highly recommend them.
30 May 2018
Thank you Mr Kingdom for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks for the further works it is very much appreciated.
30 May 2018
Thank you Mr Kingdom for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks for the further works it is very much appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
flat roof
4
speedy quotation and turned up when agreed. The work was carried out in the 2 days quoted and the site was left clean and tidy - The quality of the work was 1st class and overall a happy experience.
22 May 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Glyn it is very much appreciated.
22 May 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Glyn it is very much appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Outstanding Service
5
Seasons Roofing recently replaced the tiled roof on our bungalow. Excellent communication throughout and a courteous, skilled, roofing team who worked hard to minimise the impact of major works. With good weather the roof was completed ahead of the projected timescale. First-rate service supported by accreditation with the Competent Roofers Scheme.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Seasons Roofing review
5
We were very pleased with the quick and efficient way the job was completed. The men were pleasant and helpful, and cleaned up behind them. Would recommend them to anyone needing roof repairs.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Very pleased with my new flat roof!
5
Delighted with the job done by Seasons Roofing earlier this week. They did an excellent, tidy job and all their staff were courteous and helpful throughout.
I have no hesitation in recommending them.
02 Oct 2017
Thank you Margaret for taking the time to review us, I am glad you are pleased with the completed works and that our boys conducted themselves in a professional manor.
02 Oct 2017
Thank you Margaret for taking the time to review us, I am glad you are pleased with the completed works and that our boys conducted themselves in a professional manor.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Professional and straight
5
Flat roof done quickly no fuss and on estimate said what they would do and did it.... thanks. Spot on appreciated.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
New Roof on semi-detached house in Narberth
5
I am very pleased with the new roof on my house. Their original quotation seemed expensive, but it was a horrible job, as the slates had been sprayed with foam underneath, and also included asbestos requiring specialist disposal. I decided to go ahead with Seasons Roofing as they seemed to have the expertise necessary to deal with the problems, and were straightforward and prompt in dealing with queries. I am glad I did. The men worked hard, were always cheerful and pleasant, and tidied up well. The old foam was a problem as it spread everywhere, but they even vacuumed the house to clear it away. And in the end the price was less than the quotation, as the firm passed on the lower than expected cost of disposal of the asbestos slates. I gladly recommend Seasons Roofing.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Replacement pitched and flat roof
5
An outstanding and professional service from the start of the work to the finish. The team were friendly and approachable and disruption was kept to an absolute minimum. Very very satisfied with the end result and would highly recommend Seasons Roofing.
Thanks to Phillip, Richard and the team.
J Fish
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Really professional
5
We needed to re-roof a town house, which is something I know little about. So it was a huge relief to talk to Richard, who explained everything clearly and at length and demonstrated great expertise.

The final result looks great, and the tiles, flashing, etc, are really tidy and professional in appearance. They also replaced the soffits and guttering, which was also well done. They fixed some deterioration in the stonework mortar they found at roof level, and patched that, without making a big deal of it. They also handled disposal of the existing asbestos-content tiles, scaffolding, permissions, everything.

They were very tidy workers - It was hard to see they'd been in the house at all. They did give themselves away in the back yard - it was a lot cleaner and tidier when they'd finished than when they started...

Good price, too!

I would certainly recommend Seasons Roofing to anyone. Many thanks, guys!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Mr & Mrs Reeves
5
We were impressed with the initial contact with Seasons Roofing, a comprehensive survey was carried out by yourself and Phil, a detailed quote followed with a very competitive price which we were pleased to accept. The work has been carried out to our satisfaction and we are more than happy to recommend Seasons Roofing to any potential customers.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Amazing Results
5
My wife and I would highly recommend Seasons if you are looking for a very professional service from a roofing company who provide second to none quality, why look at the rest when you can have the best. Our sorry looking flat roof was replaced by a high grade long guarantee material in under a day at a very competitive price.The work was undertaken to a high degree with a very pleasing finish and no mess or inconvenience. Thank you Richard and all the Team.
Mike and Gill Brennan,
Skewen, Neath.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
SLATE ROOF REPLACEMENT, ROOF WINDOWS & INSULATION
5
Mr & Mrs Evans (New Moat) – Thank you and your team for completing the works to our roof in such a professional and prompt manner. We are delighted with the end result. We are particularly impressed with the way that you delivered on your promises and would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. (Date 2nd October 2011 contract value £28,000.00 approx)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Flat garage roof replacement
5
Audry (Saundersfoot) - Price was fair, turned up when they said they would, cracked on the job & tidied up after, as they promised they would.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
SOLAR PV INSTALLATION
5
Seasons roofing personnel are highly capable, highly professional and true to their word. I installed solar pv at my home and their conscientiousness meant the integrity of my roof is now greater than before they installed the panels.

Rob Duncan, Tenby
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
SLATE ROOF REPLACEMENT, INSULATION, ROOF WINDOWS & REBUILDING OF CHIMNEY
5
Very pleased with all the work done and the care and attention we received throughout - would recommend them to anyone. The Hague, Pentlepoir
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
SLATE ROOF REPLACEMENT, INSULATION & ROOF WINDOWS
5
Mr & Mrs Evans (New Moat) – Thank you and your team for completing the works to our roof in such a professional and prompt manner. We are delighted with the end result. We are particularly impressed with the way that you delivered on your promises and would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. (Date 2nd October 2011 contract value £28,000.00 approx)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
SLATE ROOF REPLACEMENT, VELUX WINDOWS & INSULATION
5
Thank you and your team for completing the works to our roof in such a professional and prompt manner. We are delighted with the end result. We are particularly impressed with the way that you delivered on your promises and would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. Mr & Mrs Evans (New Moat) (Date 2nd October 2011 contract value £28,000.00 approx)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit