Sancars

Dedicated to excellent customer service.

Unit 2, 125, Halkin St, Leicester, LE4 6JY Directions

Tel 0116 266 5051
   Open today 14:30 - 17:30

Why Choose Us?

High Quality
Fitting Service Available
Many Years Experience

Business overview

We provide the best quality car electronic and electric works in Leicester. We do not charge ridiculous prices but we believe in providing you the ultimate solution that works.

We handle all kinds of electrical problems with all makes & models of cars. We can guarantee you that with our professional diagnostics and fault finding, your problem is solved in a small amount of time.

We give you the best quality service and no quibble warranty. Come to us and you will not look elsewhere for your car electrical or electronic problems. We offer these services at very affordable prices, not ridiculous dealer prices and with highest quality work.

The areas we cover are as follows: Car Starting Problems, ECU Programming, Instrument cluster repair and programming, Car Key Cutting & Programming, Remote Central Locking Problems and New fitment. Parking sensors (supplied & fitted), fuse problems, wiring problems, air condition problems & regassing. Car accessories - lights, HID kits, batteries are also available. We now can print number plates. We also have other repair or recondition services for turbo actuator, clutch actuator, speedometer and door lock actuator. Call us to find out if whatever service you're looking for isn't listed here.

Products & Services

easytronic actuator repair service

Instrument Cluster Repair & Programming

Professional car diagnostics

Parking sensors supplied & fitted

Air condition regassing & fault finding

Car starting problems

ECU & Other Control Boxes Programming

Key Cutting & Programming

Car Remote Key Problems

Alarm, Remote Central Locking Supplied & Fitted

Electric Window/Door Problems

HID / DRL and LED Lights

Electric Power Steering & Tiptronic Gear Box Issue

Turbo actuator repair

Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Door Lock Actuator

Speedometer Repair

Renault key card Repair & Programming

Renault Scenic instrument cluster Repair

Ford Focus instrument cluster Repair

Corsa instrument cluster Repair

Ford S-max instrument cluster Repair

Ford c-max instrument cluster Repair

Ford Galaxy instrument cluster Repair

Honda Civic Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Ford Fiesta Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Ford Fusion Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Mazda Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Corsa Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Astra Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Zafira Clutch Actuator Repair Service

Renault Espace Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Mercedes W211 Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Ford Kuga Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Fiat Stilo Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Ford Transit Instrument Cluster Repair Service

Reviews

Focus clocks repair

5
Excellent service fast turnaround competitive price would not hesitate to use sancars again many thanks
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Electric fold the rear lights

5
Great service.. Friendly staff.. They sort out my problem very quick I definitely recommend it.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

AVOID

1
AVOID! Thay tried to fix my car 4 TIMES! - no success. Do job really quick as they guess and change random parts. Waste time and money
16 Jul 2020
We are really sorry that you had to come back four times to us. Your car has multiple problems and faults. You've been to many other garages and tried to repair the fault of your car starting and cutting off and had no success before approaching our garage. We did manage to fix that and in order to do so, we had to follow an order of troubleshooting and diagnosis of the problem in order to find a definite solution. We've even offered you money-back guarantee or have the car checked if the problem reappears at no extra cost. I'm sorry that this doesn't please you. We're afraid we can't offer much more than this.
16 Jul 2020
We are really sorry that you had to come back four times to us. Your car has multiple problems and faults. You've been to many other garages and tried to repair the fault of your car starting and cutting off and had no success before approaching our garage. We did manage to fix that and in order to do so, we had to follow an order of troubleshooting and diagnosis of the problem in order to find a definite solution. We've even offered you money-back guarantee or have the car checked if the problem reappears at no extra cost. I'm sorry that this doesn't please you. We're afraid we can't offer much more than this.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Ford Focus Instrument cluster repair

5
Staff were friendly and fixed Ford Focus instrument cluster issue in just over an hour and much cheaper than other garages quotes.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Ford Focus Instrument Cluster Repair.

5
Brilliant service, definitely recommend 👍👍
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit