10+

Years
with Yell

S G G Dunsfold Park Garage

Free Local Collection & Delivery

41 Dunsfold Park, Cranleigh, GU6 8TB Directions

Tel 01483 275971
   Open today 08:00 - 17:30

Why Choose Us?

Well Established
Professional Service
Years of Experience

Business overview

We are a friendly, reliable local garage, specialising in car servicing and MOT. We can now offer MOTs for Motorbikes - call for an appointment.

Come and experience first class service, a warm welcome and clean facilities at our garage in Dunsfold Park. We welcome all car drivers and have particular expertise with Citroen and Peugeot cars. We can make sure all parts of your car work smoothly at affordable prices. We have just opened a motorbike MOT centre too, and offer the same level of service to bikers. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Photos

Image 2 of S G G Dunsfold Park Garage
Image 3 of S G G Dunsfold Park Garage
Image 4 of S G G Dunsfold Park Garage
Image 5 of S G G Dunsfold Park Garage

Products & Services

Free Quotes

Established Since: 1993

Battery servicing

Brakes & clutches

Brakes repairs

Car air conditioning

Car brakes

Car diagnostics

Car electrics

Car engine tuning & conversion

Car servicing

Car suspension adjustment

Clutch repairs

Diesel engineers

Engine diagnostics

Exhaust systems

Fuel injection adjustment

Garage services

Mechanics

Mot testing

Motorcycles, motorcycle MOT

Oil change

Steering adjustment

Tyres, tyre fitting, all brands of tyre

Wheel alignment

Wheel balancing

Citroen & Peugeot Specialists

BMW & Honda Specialists

car batteries

car puncture repairs

car repairs

commercial vehicle repairs

courtesy cars

cylinder head repairs

diesel engines

diesel fuel injection

gear boxes

motorcycle repairs & services

van repairs

Credentials

Associations

  • Independent Garage Association (305456)

Reviews

Just excellent!!

5
The team here are excellent. I have been taking my cars there for several years now and I have not had a single bad experience.

The staff are helpful, friendly and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend them highly.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Rude and take no responsibility if they damage or set fire to your vehicle. Avoid

1
Took my Range Rover for an MOT, as it came off the ramp I noticed smoke coming from under the bonet, asked them why it was smoking and they said it was likely due to the MOT exhaust test / an exhaust leak. When I opened the bonet I saw flames.
The eventually put the fire out but refused to fix the damage caused.
Took another to them to assist in a repair which I could not do correctly as was working on the floor in the snow and they rudely told me to never touch cars again and to stick to my day job.
Rich coming from a company who set fire to vehicles and take no responsibility for damage caused.
The latter vehicle now has its steering off centre after they worked on the front suspension.
10 Feb 2021
Dear David, We are sorry to read your review on our garage and if we have caused you offence then we apologies as we would never wish to do this to a customer. Regarding the MOT for your R/Rover and then catching fire, the MOT was carried out to the DVSA standards and the vehicle passed without any evidence relating to a safety issue which would cause a fire. We have carried out MOTs on many Range Rovers in the past and we have never had one catch fire. This was discussed with you when you brought the second vehicle for MOT. The second vehicle you returned for a retest and we did as requested and before doing the retest we assisted with your repairs for the MOT retest. We are not aware this caused the steering being off centre but we will happily check this if you give us a call to review the vehicle again. We are sorry if our concern regarding the repairs undertaken, was not discussed with you in a diplomatic way so again we apologies if we have caused you offence. Kind regards SGG
10 Feb 2021
Dear David, We are sorry to read your review on our garage and if we have caused you offence then we apologies as we would never wish to do this to a customer. Regarding the MOT for your R/Rover and then catching fire, the MOT was carried out to the DVSA standards and the vehicle passed without any evidence relating to a safety issue which would cause a fire. We have carried out MOTs on many Range Rovers in the past and we have never had one catch fire. This was discussed with you when you brought the second vehicle for MOT. The second vehicle you returned for a retest and we did as requested and before doing the retest we assisted with your repairs for the MOT retest. We are not aware this caused the steering being off centre but we will happily check this if you give us a call to review the vehicle again. We are sorry if our concern regarding the repairs undertaken, was not discussed with you in a diplomatic way so again we apologies if we have caused you offence. Kind regards SGG
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Service and repaires

5
Excellent service from this garage, I have taken my vehicles there since they first came to the air field. From wheel bearing to cam belt replacement, for 3 motor homes and 4 cars, never a problem.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Sara

5
As usual 5* service. As a family we have used the services of Tom and his team for over 25 years and he has never let us down.
Last week I broke down, he and a colleague towed the car back to the garage, assessed, ordered parts and had it back on the road in 4 working days. They are a lovely bunch of guys up at SGG always friendly and quick to help out. Big Thank you.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Mrs K Charman

5
Thank you SGG for such an amazing,helpful and friendly service.Not only was the work quick and efficient but also very reasonable with excellent advice and extremely accomadating considering our unusual home circumstances.We are delighted with the outcome and we
will most definitely be using this garage in future and recommending it to all our friends and family.Thank you so much SGG.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit