Redhill Dental Care

4 Farm Rd, Wellingborough, NN8 4UF Directions

Tel 01933 677719
   Closed today Open Monday 08:45 - 12:45

Business overview

A modern, brand new dental practice with facilities for ambulant disabled and wheel chair users. Accessible location with a large car park.

An experienced dentist offering quality preventive & cosmetic dentistry using modern techniques.

Redhill Dental Care offers Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics on the NHS & Private Care for Adults.

Redhill Dental Care provides a friendly service for all the family and maintains the highest standards using the latest materials, equipment and techniques.

We offer thorough infection control procedures to minimise the risk of infection passing from patient to patient or from patient to dentist/nurse or vice versa.

Children are always welcome - however young they are. We aim to prevent disease rather than treat at a later date.

Photos

Image 5 of Redhill Dental Care
Image of Redhill Dental Care
Image 2 of Redhill Dental Care
Image 3 of Redhill Dental Care
Image 4 of Redhill Dental Care

Products & Services

children's dentistry on NHS

private dentistry

cosmetic dentistry

endodontics (root canal treatment)

dentures

crowns

implant retained crowns

cosmetic remodelling of front teeth

veneers

white fillings

restorative dentistry

tooth whitening

preventive dentistry includes oral cancer check

orthodontics fixed or removable (braces)

lingual invisble orthodontics (braces)

dental bridgework

Reviews

Stay away from this company

1
Very poor customer service. Very unethical and rude. I highly recommend you don’t use them
14 Jun 2022
I am sorry you feel this way. Just to clarify again, you were clearly told on two occasions that your appointment scheduled for today was for a 6 month check up/clean and the Dentist would also assess your chipped tooth. You were told that the Dentist would then decide the appropriate treatment, but the treatment would not be carried out at this appointment. The Dentist would happily carry out the treatment at a future scheduled appointment with appropriate timing. At today's appointment, the Dentist was asked to carry out the treatment and you were told that it would not be possible as more time was needed to carry out a bonded composite procedure than was available. You questioned this clinical decision and you were told that it was the Dentist's clinical decision when treatment could be provided safely and effectively. No rudeness was intended, if that is how it appeared to you. We respect all our patients at Redhill Dental Care.
14 Jun 2022
I am sorry you feel this way. Just to clarify again, you were clearly told on two occasions that your appointment scheduled for today was for a 6 month check up/clean and the Dentist would also assess your chipped tooth. You were told that the Dentist would then decide the appropriate treatment, but the treatment would not be carried out at this appointment. The Dentist would happily carry out the treatment at a future scheduled appointment with appropriate timing. At today's appointment, the Dentist was asked to carry out the treatment and you were told that it would not be possible as more time was needed to carry out a bonded composite procedure than was available. You questioned this clinical decision and you were told that it was the Dentist's clinical decision when treatment could be provided safely and effectively. No rudeness was intended, if that is how it appeared to you. We respect all our patients at Redhill Dental Care.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Rude

1
How RUDE !!!
Just called to make an enquiry to see if they were taking on NHS patients as advertised on their website , only to be told bluntly that they are only taking on private patients and before I could say another word the phone was slammed down . No I would not recommend this practice nhs , private or otherwise
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit