10+

Years
with Yell

Pure Cleaning & Maintenance

For all your cleaning needs

3 Ravenbank Rd, Luton, LU2 8EJ Directions

   Now closed Open Sunday 08:30 - 18:00

Why Choose Us?

Professional Service
Highest Standards
Proven Track Record

Business overview

Comprehensive cleaning services throughout Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire and North London

Pure Cleaning & Maintenance are a professional cleaning company based in Luton. We have over 30 years experience in the cleaning industry and undertake all aspects of cleaning, from crime scene cleaning, to window cleaning and property clearance.

Our team of crime scene cleaners have been trained by The National Academy of Crime Scene Cleaners and are highly experienced and knowledgeable in all aspects of trauma cleaning. We are now providing disinfecting services for Coronavirus. We provide a two hour call out response service anywhere in the UK, 24 hours a day every day of the year.

We specialise in commercial cleaning and our services include everything from fly tipping removal to contracted window and office cleaning.

We strive to ensure that we deliver outstanding customer service at all times, and always prioritise our customer's satisfaction and safety above all else. We always go that extra mile, and are more than happy to provide customer references on request to stand as testament to the exceptional standard of our work. Give us a call today and we can discuss your job!

Products & Services

CORONAVIRUS DISINFECTING

CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CLEANERS

CAR PARK CLEANING

CLEAN UP OF BODY FLUIDS

COMMERCIAL KITCHEN CLEANING

COMMERCIAL TOILET CLEANING

COMMUNAL AREA CLEANING

COMPUTER & TELEPHONE CLEANING

CONTRACT CLEANERS

CRIME SCENE CLEANING

DEEP CLEANING

DISINFECTING / DEODERISING

DRIVEWAY CLEANING

FACTORY CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

FLOOD DAMAGE CLEAN UPS

FLOOR CLEANING & TREATMENT

FLY TIPPING REMOVAL

GRAFFITI REMOVAL

HYPODERMIC NEEDLE REMOVAL

KITCHEN CLEANING

OFFICE BUILDERS CLEANS

OFFICE CLEANERS

ONE OFF CLEANS

PATIO CLEANING

PRESSURE WASHING

PROPERTY CLEARANCE

RETAIL CLEANING

RUBBISH REMOVAL

SOLAR PANEL CLEANING

STAIN REMOVAL SERVICES

VAN AND A MAN SERVICE {REMOVALS)

VOID CLEANS

WAREHOUSE CLEANING

WINDOW CLEANERS

EXTREME CLEANING

DRUG DEN CLEAN UPS * DRUG DEN CLEANING

HOARDER CLEAN UPS

SQUATTER CLEAN UPS

ENVIRONMENTAL CLEAN UPS

BIO HAZARD WASTE CLEARANCE

Credentials

Accreditations

  • Safecontractor (AS4538)
  • National Academy of Crime Scene Cleaners

Video(s)

Reviews

High quality cleaning service

5
Pure Cleaning came highly recommended to us. We have contacted them on several occasions for emergency issues, and they responded quickly and efficiently. We have been very pleased with their quality of work and costs, and are happy to recommend them.
We will continue to use their services in the future.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Highly recommended

5
Excellent job cleaning my mothers flat.
Very pleased customer.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Poor Job

1
With all the info on this page you would think they were miracle workers. They certainly are not and do not come close to it. Used them before on properties that didn’t need much cleaning at all. Freshly refurbed mostly. Not much work. This time however I had tenants that didn’t clean the property that well so left a little bit of a mess. The cleaners missed so much I had to get them back. After that I still found areas I had to go and do. Not at all impressed. If tenants were moving in straight away I would have been in a position where they may not have wanted to move in. I did ask for a thorough clean. To be honest I should have done it myself. Another reason for this review and an important one. Not once was there an apology. On top of that I have only ever seen a team of two. A man and lad who obviously just rushed off without finishing to do other jobs.
19 Jun 2023
We’re sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant experience with us and apologise for the problems you had with our service. An apology was issued to you on the day for the areas you felt were not completed. On the call back the property still being painted and decorated so therefore tenants would not be able to move in straight away regardless of the cleaning carried out the first time. We did explain on the visit dust will still be in the air from the redecoration work being carried out. End of tenancy cleans should be carried once the property is finished of all works. We carried out both cleans around you due to your commute and train strikes so we were completely flexible with our workload to help you. You were the last job of the day so there was no rushing involved and the lads stood outside chatting to you for 20 mins when they had finished, they also checked you were happy with the second clean which you were.
19 Jun 2023
We’re sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant experience with us and apologise for the problems you had with our service. An apology was issued to you on the day for the areas you felt were not completed. On the call back the property still being painted and decorated so therefore tenants would not be able to move in straight away regardless of the cleaning carried out the first time. We did explain on the visit dust will still be in the air from the redecoration work being carried out. End of tenancy cleans should be carried once the property is finished of all works. We carried out both cleans around you due to your commute and train strikes so we were completely flexible with our workload to help you. You were the last job of the day so there was no rushing involved and the lads stood outside chatting to you for 20 mins when they had finished, they also checked you were happy with the second clean which you were.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

no follow up phone call

1
phoned company for a quote for cleaning our gutter.said they would call with quote next morning but nothing. very poor show
08 Dec 2021
We are a small family run business and are currently short staffed so I was called out yesterday to cover some cleaning contracts so was not in the office. I did however call as soon as I returned from work with a price for you. We can only apologise for the delay, but unforeseen circumstances cannot be helped. We have taken your comments on board for future reference.
08 Dec 2021
We are a small family run business and are currently short staffed so I was called out yesterday to cover some cleaning contracts so was not in the office. I did however call as soon as I returned from work with a price for you. We can only apologise for the delay, but unforeseen circumstances cannot be helped. We have taken your comments on board for future reference.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Reliable and prompt

5
Brilliant service to date, prompt and always there to do the extra when necessary. Will recommend to others in our network and beyond.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit