MOT Factory Ltd

AA Approved Garage

145 Nathan Way, London, SE28 0AB Directions

Tel 020 8305 9636
   Closed today Open Monday 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Well Established
Highly Trained Staff
First Class Service

Business overview

Free local pick-up and delivery on servicing and repairs. Free MOT on silver / gold service

Family run and AA approved garage based in Thamesmead.. We pride ourselves on offering a fast, efficient and professional service for all customers. We undertake all types of work from MOT while you wait, to servicing and car / van repairs. MOT factory is able to work on all commercial type of vehicles including minibuses.

Photos

Image of MOT Factory Ltd
Image 2 of MOT Factory Ltd
Image 3 of MOT Factory Ltd
Image 5 of MOT Factory Ltd

Products & Services

AUDI GARAGE

BATTERIES

BMW GARAGE

BRAKES & CLUTCHES

BRAKES REPAIRS

BUMPER REPAIRS

CAR ACCIDENT REPAIRS

CAR AIR CONDITIONING

CAR BATTERIES

CAR BODY REPAIRS

CAR BRAKES

CAR DIAGNOSTICS

CAR PUNCTURE REPAIRS

CAR REPAIRS

CAR SCRATCH REPAIRS

CAR SERVICING

CAR SPRAYING

CAR SUSPENSION ADJUSTMENT

CLUTCH REPAIRS

COACH WORK

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE REPAIRS

COURTESY CARS

CYLINDER HEAD REPAIRS

CYLINDER HEADS

DENT REMOVAL

DIESEL ENGINES

DIESEL FUEL INJECTION

ENGINE DIAGNOSTICS

ENGINE PARTS

EXHAUST SYSTEMS

FORD GARAGE

FUEL INJECTION

FUEL INJECTION ENGINEERS

GEAR BOXES

GEARBOX REPAIRS

HGV REPAIRS

MECHANICS

MOT TESTING

MOTORCYCLE MOTS

OIL CHANGE

ONLINE BOOKING

PETROL ENGINES

TYRE FITTING

TYRE REPAIRS

TYRE SERVICES

TYRES

VAN REPAIRS

VAUXHALL GARAGE

VEHICLE TRACKING

WHEEL ALIGNMENT

WHEEL BALANCING

WHEELS

Reviews

Bought alternator, they fitted inferior (made in taiwan) product, needed replacing after 2mths.

1
Do not use. Warning! They buy & fit inferior products, had alternator fitted, broke within 2months.
Roadside repair and a vat reg garage both said Alternator was 'made in Taiwan', very inferior cheap product, showed me 'made in Taiwan' stamp.. Definitely nor what I pay for!
Such rigmarole and rudeness to attempt to get refund and costs, 28 days to wait, still waiting.. suddenly becomes not their issue, now is parts suppliers fault. Hmm I dealt with MOT Factory, not parts supplier..Uurgh no respect to customer, Seriously don't use, much better garages out there. Unless your happy to take a gamble on the repair, then have a rude manager laughing at you down the phone..
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

quick service and MOT

5
Took my car to MOT Factory recently for a MOT and service. I received a fast, professional and effective service from pete and his mechanics. Would use garage again in a heartbeat
11 May 2017
Thanks for the review of mot factory. Any issues please give us a call
11 May 2017
Thanks for the review of mot factory. Any issues please give us a call
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

silver service

5
Took my car here for its annual service. Car was cleaned and book was stamped. They changed the fuel filter which a lot of garages dont do on a service
11 May 2017
Hi laura thanks for the review. As ww discussed we do change the fuel filter which seemed to fix the issues that you had with the car thanks peter
11 May 2017
Hi laura thanks for the review. As ww discussed we do change the fuel filter which seemed to fix the issues that you had with the car thanks peter
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Weekend MOT

5
Had a MOT done at the weekend was charged £45.00 which is not cheap but was happy with the service I received
21 Mar 2017
Hello Paul, thanks for your kind words, as discussed see you soon for your car service
21 Mar 2017
Hello Paul, thanks for your kind words, as discussed see you soon for your car service
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

MOT last minute

5
Had my car MOT at this garage. As my first car I was worried about using a garage that I didn't know. Car failed on few bits but all was done on the day
21 Mar 2017
Hello Ade, thanks your for taking the time to put a review on yell. As you said the car failed on a few bits but at least we got you back onto the road the same day,
21 Mar 2017
Hello Ade, thanks your for taking the time to put a review on yell. As you said the car failed on a few bits but at least we got you back onto the road the same day,
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit