Maxim Electrical Contractors

YOUR TRUSTED LOCAL ELECTRICIAN

752 Warrington Rd, Rainhill, Prescot, L35 0NX Directions

Tel 07981 202265
   Open 24 Hours

Why Choose Us?

First Class Service
Friendly Service
Family Run Business

Business overview

At Maxim Electrical Contractors, we specialise in electrical design and installation in the domestic and commercial sector.

Maxim Electrical Contractors offer a speedy and reliable service to Landlords, homeowners, and business owners in the North West of England.

Photos

Image of Maxim Electrical Contractors
Image 3 of Maxim Electrical Contractors
Image 4 of Maxim Electrical Contractors

Products & Services

24 Hour

24 Hour Electricians

Domestic Electricians

Electrical Earthing

Electrical Inspecting and Testing

Electrical Repairs

Emergency Electricians

Fuse Box Rewiring

NICEIC Member

Outdoor Electrical Wiring

Socket Replacements

Security Lighting Installation

Rewiring

Part P Registered

Electrical Design

Electrical Installations

Electrical Services

Security Lighting

Credentials

Accreditations

  • NICEIC Domestic Installer

Associations

  • NICEIC

Qualifications

  • Electrical Installations (Buildings and Structures), Level 3 Diploma (City and Guilds of London Institute)
  • The Initial Verification and Certification of Electrical Installations, Level 3 Award (City and Guilds of London Institute)
  • The Periodic Inspection, Testing and Certification of Electrical Installations, Level 3 Award (City and Guilds of London Institute)
  • Requirements for Electrical Installation BS7671:June 2008 (2011), Level 3 Award (City and Guilds of London Institute)

Reviews

Efficient and quality service

5
We rang Mike when our alarm broke during the bank holiday weekend and he was round within half an hour. Problem fixed. Very efficient and friendly service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
27 Sep 2021
Thanks for the review, Jen!
27 Sep 2021
Thanks for the review, Jen!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Brilliant job done on a full re-wire

5
Couldn’t recommend Maxim Electrical more highly. Mike recently completed a full house re-wire for us and was brilliant from start to finish. Our original electrician let us down with less than a week before he was due to start and Mike was round within days to give us a quote and fitted us in around some other work to make sure it was done for us. Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and neat and tidy it was a pleasure to have Mike in the house and he was really accommodating when we changed our minds or our plans changed slightly. We will definitely be using Maxim Electrical again for any future electrical work, we could not be a happier set of customers!
27 Sep 2020
Was a pleasure working for you both, Ellis. Thank you for your kind review.
27 Sep 2020
Was a pleasure working for you both, Ellis. Thank you for your kind review.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent Service with Great customer service.

5
I was looking for electricians online and came across Maxim Electrical Contractors. I needed an outdoor supply to my garage. The price quoted was slightly higher than a previous quote but they was able to fit me in sooner and instead of 2 days over the weekend he was able to do it in the one day at a time more convenient for me. All the work carried out was to a good standard and certificate issued on completion. I would really recommend their services. Great lads who got on with the job at hand.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Thorough and Professional

5
A small electrical replacement carried out promptly and to a high standard, with tests carried out beforehand and all relevant paperwork provided. Michael was thorough and professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely use again. Many thanks!
25 Jul 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Paul. Thank you for your custom!
25 Jul 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Paul. Thank you for your custom!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Full house re-wire

5
Hired Maxim to complete a full rewire of a house we had recently purchased. Mike gave us a very competitive quote and talked us through the process and how it would work. Work was completed to an excellent standard and all testing etc also completed. Would have no hesitations in recommending Maxim electrical to others.

Thanks again.
08 Jul 2019
Hi Chris/Cara. Sorry for the late reply. Thank you for your custom. Great working for you both. Take care, Michael.
08 Jul 2019
Hi Chris/Cara. Sorry for the late reply. Thank you for your custom. Great working for you both. Take care, Michael.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit