Manchester Motor Group

196 Altrincham Rd, Manchester, M22 4RZ Directions

Tel 07973 856842
   Now closed Open Thursday 08:30 - 18:30

Why Choose Us?

First Class Service
Extensive Knowledge
Conveniently Situated

Business overview

All aspects of car body work, completed efficently and very cost effective.

As a small company, we are able to offer a personal service when ever you call us you will always speak to the person performing your bodywork repairs.

he will give you free honest advise. This is combined with our years of experience at competitive prices make us the perfect choice for those in need of car body repairs.

Over 40 years experience.

From Accident damage to small bumper scuffs.

All aspects of auto bodywork undertaken

- Bumper corners

- Dints

- Scratches

- Alloys refurbishment

We specialise in all types of alloy refurbishment, from diamond cut to standard alloys. All makes and models catered for and will receive a professional refurbishment by our expert technicians . We offer one of the best prices in Manchester, inquire today to receive a free quotation.

NVQ in Car body repairs

Photos

Image 2 of Manchester Motor Group

Products & Services

Alloy Wheel Refurbishment

Alloy Wheel Repairs

Bumper Repairs

Car Repairs

Car Restoration

Car Scratch Repairs

Car Spraying

Cars

Dent Removal

Mobile Car Body Repairs

Window Tinting

Car Accident Repairs

Reviews

Chor company

1
Please please don't trust this company they take my deposit £500 for my car repairing and after no answer my call they are dodgy company .🙏🙏don't trust this company please.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Avoid!!!

1
Paid for full refurbishment £275 and got this.
Missing dark silver colour.
Horrible place and I would say Avoid!!!
Company offered £150 - for what? Remember I paid £270 - just waisted my money and time. Definitely will going to speak with small claims court. This place is a joke.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Disappointed

1
Had a quote which was a reasonable price, booked the car in but they insisted on a £50 deposit to confirm the booking. Paid and took the car the following day. They had the car a few days and the part they ordered was wrong. Not a problem so collected the car as they waited the new trim. A few messages later and finally answered the call said they would update me straight away. Not heard from them since, they have opted not to open messages and not return phone calls or text message. I have no issue with not doing or starting the job but sent a email asking them to return £50 deposit. For some reason that won’t return this? Totally unfair not a particular nice way to do business at these times when people are struggling.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Hyundai i30

5
The cheapest quote I received to fix quite a big dint in the front of my car. Very quick service, fast responses to any queries and a great finish on the car. Definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you very much.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Shoddy stay away

1
Terrible company, poor work
07 Jan 2021
Hi Zahid, We are sorry to hear you have received a bad experience. However, having looked through our diary we have not carried out any work for anybody under your name and do not recall a unsatisfied customer. We do not believe this review is relevant to ourselves. If you would like to discuss this further please get in touch with us via email or telephone and we will be more than happy to resolve this issue for you! Kind regards The team at Auto Bodies North West LTD
07 Jan 2021
Hi Zahid, We are sorry to hear you have received a bad experience. However, having looked through our diary we have not carried out any work for anybody under your name and do not recall a unsatisfied customer. We do not believe this review is relevant to ourselves. If you would like to discuss this further please get in touch with us via email or telephone and we will be more than happy to resolve this issue for you! Kind regards The team at Auto Bodies North West LTD
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit