M O T Service Centre

FREE MOT WITH EVERY SERVICE

Unit 1 Hurst Lane, Tipton, DY4 9AB Directions

Tel 0121 520 3999
   Now closed Open today 08:00 - 17:30

Why Choose Us?

Competitive Prices
While You Wait Service
Fully Qualified

Business overview

Car servicing repairs & MOT's, with recovery service available

Need your car or van servicing or your yearly MOT test doing? In Tipton and surrounding areas, why not take your car or van to The MOT Service Centre. We take all makes and models and light commercial vehicles and we charge reasonable prices. Call 01215203999 for more information.

Photos

VOSA logo
RMIF logo
Image 5 of M O T Service Centre
Image 4 of M O T Service Centre

Products & Services

Car servicing

MOT's

Domestic and light commercial vehicles

Recovery service available

All makes and models

Established in 1995

Free quotes

Car electric services

Brakes and clutches

Car batteries

Car suspension adjustment

brakes & clutches

brakes repairs

car brakes

car diagnostics

car electrics

car engine tuning & conversion

car repairs

clutch repairs

commercial vehicle repairs

engine diagnostics

engine reconditioning

exhaust systems

engine rebuilds

garage services

gearbox repairs

gear boxes

mechanics

petrol engines

van repairs

Batteries

Check MOT

Gearboxes

Oil Change

Winter checks

Motor Home MOT's

Credentials

Associations

  • Federation Of Small Businesses
  • Retail Motor Industry Federation

Reviews

Great service and great people

5
Used this garage for the first time 19/1/2021 for a MOT very friendly, polite & professional. The best garage I've been to for a long time would definitely highly recommend them and I will definitely be using them again.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Helpful

5
Needed emergency help as my vehicle engine started to have problems. RAC helped me there and though I was told car would be fixed in 4 days it was fixed in 1. Hooray! Staff were friendly, cooperative and qualified. Thanks Mick and Rick and team.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Friendly staff.

5
Great garage, friendly service. 5 starts
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Best garage

5
Popped in on Wednesday because of a broken wiper and they fixed it straight away and no charge that's what I call service
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

they will take your money and do nothing

1
the worst service ever, paid over 250 pound for a service light on my ford mondeo and the service light came back the next day , called them few times to find out why they havent fixed and they said they will call back to explain but never did, took the car to them , and they will laughing at my face by asking for more money , used diffrent garage recomended by a friend and the problem fixed for 180 pound never again using them, stay far away
19 Nov 2019
Hi thanks for getting in touch. First of all we would like to find out what exactly has gone on here and ensure that you have left a review for the correct garage. We have checked our records for the last three months and cant find a Mondeo that fits the above description. Please get in touch with us on 0121 520 3999 or reply to us with the full registration number of the vehicle in question and the rough date that you brought your vehicle into us. We can then carry out an investigation into what has happened and if we have done anything wrong at all we can look at compensating you for costs incurred. Regards MOT Service Centre
19 Nov 2019
Hi thanks for getting in touch. First of all we would like to find out what exactly has gone on here and ensure that you have left a review for the correct garage. We have checked our records for the last three months and cant find a Mondeo that fits the above description. Please get in touch with us on 0121 520 3999 or reply to us with the full registration number of the vehicle in question and the rough date that you brought your vehicle into us. We can then carry out an investigation into what has happened and if we have done anything wrong at all we can look at compensating you for costs incurred. Regards MOT Service Centre
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit