Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds

Won't Sell You a Car. Will Help you Buy!

Low Rd, Hunslet, Leeds, LS10 1QR Directions

Tel 0113 277 6099
   Now closed Open today 08:30 - 18:00

Business overview

The Award Winning Mitsubishi Dealership for Leeds and West Yorkshire.

Since opening in July 2013 we are the UK’s fastest growing Mitsubishi Dealer and won the Auto Trader Retailer of the Year award both in 2018 and 2020.

We aim to create a unique, stress-free new and used car buying environment.

We are a small, privately owned and run business offering a highly personal service in friendly relaxed manner.

We empower our Straight Talking Sales Staff to make decisions and to deal directly with customers. We offer great deals on New and Used Mitsubishi and great choice of all makes used cars

Our staff aren't constantly running back to faceless managers - Our managers come out of the office to assist you!

WE WON'T SELL YOU A CAR BUT WE WILL HELP YOU BUY ONE!!

In order to provide the best possible service for customers, we have a very experienced and knowledgeable team of staff with many years of Mitsubishi experience

Located close to M1 and M62, we serve a vast area in West Yorkshire but thanks to our reputation, we also sell cars to customers all over the UK.

We pride ourselves on our reputation! See our customers' reviews on Google, Facebook, Auto Trader and Judge Service.

Photos

Image 12 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 2 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 13 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 3 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 4 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 5 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 6 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 7 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 8 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 9 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 10 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds
Image 11 of Luscombe Mitsubishi Leeds

Products & Services

car dealers

car leasing

car finance

low mileage cars

test drives

used car dealers

Mitsubishi dealers

4x4 dealer

Pick Up dealer

part exchange service

Reviews

Many thanks Luscombe

5
great people to deal with, outstanding service, first class work, completed on time.
07 Jan 2021
Thank you very much John for both your valued custom and your excellent feedback - I am so pleased you enjoyed such great service from the after sales team. Thanks again Robin
07 Jan 2021
Thank you very much John for both your valued custom and your excellent feedback - I am so pleased you enjoyed such great service from the after sales team. Thanks again Robin
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Luscombe Mitsubishi service

5
Excellent service from start to finish. Really appreciated the short video relating to the service on my ASX. Would recommend Luscombe Mitsubishi without hesitation.
19 Aug 2020
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review Paul - it's really appreciated. I'm pleased to hear your positive feedback on our video technology, it certainly helps to keep you informed and see what we're doing underneath your ASX. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Robin
19 Aug 2020
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review Paul - it's really appreciated. I'm pleased to hear your positive feedback on our video technology, it certainly helps to keep you informed and see what we're doing underneath your ASX. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Robin
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

First class service

5
The Young lady at the service reception desk was very polite and helped us out with a lone car whilst our car was serviced , me and my family were very grateful . Thank you very much and see you again next time.
19 Aug 2020
Thank you very much John for both your valued custom and your excellent feedback - I am so pleased you enjoyed such great service from the after sales team. Thanks again Robin
19 Aug 2020
Thank you very much John for both your valued custom and your excellent feedback - I am so pleased you enjoyed such great service from the after sales team. Thanks again Robin
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent.

5
Excellent friendly service. Very decent trustworthy people.
13 May 2020
Thanks very much David - really appreciate your custom and your feedback - We built a business on being upfront, honest and fair so it's always nice to hear when customers experience exactly that. Kind regards, Robin
13 May 2020
Thanks very much David - really appreciate your custom and your feedback - We built a business on being upfront, honest and fair so it's always nice to hear when customers experience exactly that. Kind regards, Robin
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Helpful and professional service

5
I recently took my car in for a service and MOT. As usual the process was carried out by helpful, friendly and professional staff from service reception to the mechanic working on the car. I received a video of the work and a full written explanation of what had been done.Despite the corona virus measures I was still made to feel welcome and supported. than you.
25 Mar 2020
Thank you so much Julie for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review - it is so great to know that you received such excellent service from us, particularly when the business was operating with a skeleton staff prior to full Covid 19 temporary closure. We really do appreciate your custom and your feedback about the video and written explanation. Stay safe Robin
25 Mar 2020
Thank you so much Julie for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review - it is so great to know that you received such excellent service from us, particularly when the business was operating with a skeleton staff prior to full Covid 19 temporary closure. We really do appreciate your custom and your feedback about the video and written explanation. Stay safe Robin
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit