15+

Years
with Yell

Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors

Experts in Conveyancing

29 Harbour Exchange Square, London, E14 9GE Directions

Tel 020 3376 0676
   Open today 08:00 - 19:00

Why Choose Us?

Professional Service
Many Years Experience
Proven Track Record

Business overview

Let us take the stress out of the legal process for you.

Conveyancing, transferring ownership of a property from one person to another, might sound simple, but is a complex and sometimes lengthy process.

We aim to make conveyancing easy for you. We will:

~• Give you a personal password to log on to our website and check progress

~• Outline all the steps involved in your case upfront in simple non-legal language

•~ Give you a fixed quote, so you can budget from day one

~• Arrange appointment times at lunchtimes or outside office hours to suit you

•~ Be accessible by email, phone, text or in person.

~• Keep you informed at every stage by email, letter, text or phone - according to your wishes.

Residential conveyancing of properties designed to be lived in is approached differently from commercial conveyancing for business or industrial use.

Please feel free to call us for a no-pressure quote.

Photos

Image of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 3 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 4 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 5 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 6 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 7 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors
Image 8 of Kidd Rapinet / Miller Evans & Co Solicitors

Products & Services

commercial conveyancing

landlord and tenant agreements

employment law

legal services

power of attorney

probate registries

property law

residential conveyancing

solicitors

the law society member

trusts

wills

CQS accredited solicitors

licensing law

Immigration Advice

Credentials

Accreditations

  • Conveyancing Quality Scheme

Reviews

Outstanding experience. High quality services at reasonable price.

5
I had engaged Miller Evans / Shanaz Ali for conveyancing services for the purchase of my new flat. I can say this without iota of doubt that Shanaz is a highly qualified brilliant solicitor. She is remarkably professional at her work. She kept me fully informed at every stage of the process and provided apt advises when needed. I am very pleased with the overall outcome and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shanaz / Miller Evans for their valued services.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Easy, Honest Conveyancing

5
Niamh and Shamme and her team did an amazing job with our property. They always took the time to properly explain everything, and were easy to stay in communication with!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

5 Star

5
Shanaz and her time were exceptional from start to finish. Being an agent myself and having worked in the property industry for 15 years, I really couldn't recommend them enough.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent conveyancing

5
I was really surprised to read the previous review - I am about to use Charlotte again for my conveyancing needs. Charlotte was recommended to me by my very exacting parents following their house move 10 years ago. She did my own conveyancing 5 years ago and I too was impressed with her regular communication and very thorough attention to detail. Ultimately I appreciated the peace of mind I felt after both sale and purchase, hence having no hesitation in using her services again - despite the fact she is not local to me (these days, documents are sent electronically, so it is not necessary to use a local solicitor). I have recommended her to friends, which is something I do not usually do. In short, I trust Charlotte and her team.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

A huge disappointment and a handful of troubling experience.

1
It usually takes more than one week to get the response from the team for a simple question. 5 months after the completion, I still haven't got the completion letter and no response from Charlotte even though I sent many emails asking for it. I cannot express how regret I chose this firm and would highly recommend to avoid them.
06 Apr 2019
I am very sorry you feel this way. We have not actually received a complaint from you and if we had we would have dealt with it immediately. Your purchase was dealt with quickly and efficiently and we kept you informed at all times. I think you might be referring to a delay in our sending you your title deeds which you had already had electronically. We send out deeds by signed-for post and do this in batches so there can be a short delay in these being received. However all you need are the electronic versions which you already had. You later wanted us to forward an electricity bill to the seller which we did immediately as requested. We have not had a response from their solicitor which may be the delay you are referring to but in actual fact this is not part of the conveyancing process and just a free extra service we provided to you. Nevertheless we have kept pressing for a reply and will let you know when we hear. Please let us know if there is anything else you require as we never like to leave our clients dissatisfied.
06 Apr 2019
I am very sorry you feel this way. We have not actually received a complaint from you and if we had we would have dealt with it immediately. Your purchase was dealt with quickly and efficiently and we kept you informed at all times. I think you might be referring to a delay in our sending you your title deeds which you had already had electronically. We send out deeds by signed-for post and do this in batches so there can be a short delay in these being received. However all you need are the electronic versions which you already had. You later wanted us to forward an electricity bill to the seller which we did immediately as requested. We have not had a response from their solicitor which may be the delay you are referring to but in actual fact this is not part of the conveyancing process and just a free extra service we provided to you. Nevertheless we have kept pressing for a reply and will let you know when we hear. Please let us know if there is anything else you require as we never like to leave our clients dissatisfied.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit