20+

Years
with Yell

K C Forrest Auto Dismantlers

Scrap merchants and car dismantlers

Unit 1 West Sleekburn Ind Est, Bedlington, NE22 7LQ Directions

   Now closed Open today 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Family Owned
Professional Service
Expert Advice

Business overview

Scrap merchants and car dismantles.

Established 26 years, excellent reputation and top prices paid. site & factory clearance of all rubbish and scrap. We are a registered ELV Centre and collect all scrap vehicles

Photos

second hand betteries for sale
we have a selection of used cars for sale normally under £400

Products & Services

Established Since: 1986

Car & vehicle dismantlers

Scrap metal merchants

Commercial breakers

Van parts

Metal collection

SCRAP METAL RECYCLING

SCRAP YARDS

Van breakers

Used car parts

Used tyres

Car Breakers

Scrap Cars

factory clearance

Car Alternators

Car Batteries

Car Body Panels

Car Recycling

Car Tyres

Engine Parts

Part Worn Tyres

Scrap

Starter Motors

Reviews

spot on , Well recommend !!

5
top price paid !! brilliant friendly staff, could not ask for more ..
22 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review, we hope to help you out soon.
22 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review, we hope to help you out soon.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

SHOCKING CUSTOMER SERVICE

1
I write this review to say what shocking customer service i received from K C Forrest and would not reccommed to anyone, hence the 1 star.
I purchased car part from this KC Forrest scrap yard on 09/06/18. When I got home I realized it was wrong part so I took it back within half hour.
They would not take it back.
I went next door (robinson) and the person who served me was very helpful and charged me half the cost K C Forrest - 100% recommended.

I was informed "unfortunately" i can't refund your money so I left because the quality of tyres was poor.
Members of the public need to be aware of your returns policy when part is returned and suitable replacement can't be found - Non-refundable.
11 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback. The matter has been looked into by a manager and it has been confirmed that staff advised you that the product was not suitable and upon your return did offer a replacement which you refused. I am sorry that on this occasion you did not find this service satisfactory.
11 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback. The matter has been looked into by a manager and it has been confirmed that staff advised you that the product was not suitable and upon your return did offer a replacement which you refused. I am sorry that on this occasion you did not find this service satisfactory.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Top lads

5
Good lads all ways go there and cheap as chips
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased you are happy with the service.
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased you are happy with the service.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Car Parts

5
Great service, keen pricing, would recommend.. to any body
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. Pleased we could help.
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. Pleased we could help.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

very friendly and professional.

5
I didn't fancy going into a scrap yard being a woman but had some metal to get rid of so rang up. I was surprised to hear a ladies voice and she was very friendly and helpful. When I brought the goods in the staff assisted me and the process was very simple. Great service, would definately recommend.
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We understand that a lot of our customers have not used a scrap yard before so we aim to make it as easy as possible.
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We understand that a lot of our customers have not used a scrap yard before so we aim to make it as easy as possible.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit