It's Handmade

Fetcham Park Lower Rd, Fetcham, Leatherhead, KT22 9HD Directions

Reviews

Don't waste your money!!

1
This company will take your money and won't fulfil the order! I have emailed the company numerous times but they just ignore you. I have now had to go to trading standards to get this sorted out!
30 Jan 2019
Hi there, we are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with it's Hadnmade. We are now under new management and are working hard to resolve any previous discrepancies. Please email customer support on [email protected] and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
30 Jan 2019
Hi there, we are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with it's Hadnmade. We are now under new management and are working hard to resolve any previous discrepancies. Please email customer support on [email protected] and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit