H2O Flowtech Ltd

The Water & Waste Water Pump Specialists

Unit 5 Phoenix House, 100 Brierley St, Bury, Greater Manchester, BL9 9HN Directions

   Now closed Open Thursday 07:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

We Are Specialists
Fully Trained Staff
Professional Advice

Business overview

Sewage, water and wastewater pump suppliers

With over 70 years of combined experience, H2O Flowtech Ltd specialises in the sale, supply, installation, commissioning, maintenance and repair of pumps, pumping stations, sewage treatment equipment, and booster pump systems for numerous customers including local authorities, development and facility management companies throughout the UK. We also offer a wide range of mechanical and electrical engineering services covering project design, installation and commissioning through to ongoing pumping station maintenance and repair. For further information and a free quote, get in touch with us today.

Photos

https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
h20 flowtech branded vehicle livery https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
control panel repair https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
https://www.h2oflowtech.co.uk/
Image 4 of H2O Flowtech Ltd
Image 5 of H2O Flowtech Ltd

Products & Services

Drainage Pumps

Pump hire

Pump Installation

Pump repair and service

Pumping Stations

Sewage Pumps

Submersible Pumps

Water Pumps

Sewage treatment equipment

Surface water pumps

Storm water pumps

Effluent treatment

Septic tank emptying

Drainage repairs

Sump pumps

Cellar pumps

CCTV and drainage surveys

Sewage macerators

Pump Repairs

Waste Water Pumps

Macerators

Credentials

Accreditations

  • ISO Accreditation (13052)
  • Constructionline (133355)
  • Safecontractor (KS7191)
  • ISO 9001:2000 Accreditation (13052-QMS-001)
  • ISO 45001:2018 Accreditation (13052-OHS-001)
  • Contractors Health & Safety Assessment Scheme (CHAS-0013286)

Associations

  • The Association of Electrical & Mechanical Trades

Qualifications

  • Emergency First Aid at Work, Level 2 Award (Industry Qualifications)
  • Health and Safety in the Workplace, Level 2 Award (Industry Qualifications)

Video(s)

Reviews

Outstanding Service

5
Fantastic service and a very friendly helpdesk that is always willing to lend a hand.
Would highly recommend their services.
20 Nov 2020
Hi Dan Thank you for your kind feedback and 5 star review, we very much appreciate it. We are always happy to help so please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
20 Nov 2020
Hi Dan Thank you for your kind feedback and 5 star review, we very much appreciate it. We are always happy to help so please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Superb job from start to finish.

5
From my first telephone call to
this company through to completion of our new pump being fitted by them the whole experience was excellent, faultless and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending H2O Flowtech.
02 Nov 2020
Thank you for your kind feedback and 5 star review, we very much appreciate it. We are always happy to help so please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team.
02 Nov 2020
Thank you for your kind feedback and 5 star review, we very much appreciate it. We are always happy to help so please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

A Top job from a Top company

5
Flowtechs team came to replace a friend's waste tank submersible pump. The team (Kelvin and Steve) carried out the work to the highest standard.They conducted themselves very professionally and gave as much information about what they were doing whilst doing the job , which helped in understanding how the pump worked and operated.They discovered other issues with the drainage around the house which they investigated, while doing their work, and made recommendations on how to solve the problems they found for no charge. Thy left the site after testing their installation and handed all the documentation relating to the installation to the house owner.They then proceeded to clean up the working area to the level that you would never know they had even been in attendance.An altogether excellent job, well worthy of the 5 stars I have given them.I consider Flowtech to be one of the top best teams I have encountered during my working career I highly recommend them.
30 Oct 2020
Hi John Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to help and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
30 Oct 2020
Hi John Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to help and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

5 Star Service, would definitely recommend H20 Flowtech Ltd

5
5 star service! I had a domestic sewage pump failure and H20 Flowtech sorted it in no time. The customer service was excellent. The fitters were very professional and fitted it in no time. I would definitely recommend this company.
21 Oct 2019
Hi Andrew Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to help and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team.
21 Oct 2019
Hi Andrew Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to help and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Impeccable Service.

5
We have been using H2O Flowtech since 2014 and their service has been impeccable. Fast response times, efficient works and good customer service. We have expanded the amount of work we carry out with them to cover a number of our sites due to their competitiveness and diligence. I would highly recommend a very professional company.
11 Oct 2019
Hi Rizwan Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to maintain and service our customer's pumps and we look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
11 Oct 2019
Hi Rizwan Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us, it's very much appreciated. We are always happy to maintain and service our customer's pumps and we look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Mark, Mick and the team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit