Glide Cleaning Ltd

Quality Window Cleaning and More

2 Farm Rd, Little Park, Andover, SP11 7AU Directions

Tel 07460 216374
   Now closed Open Saturday 12:00 - 15:00

Why Choose Us?

Satisfaction Guaranteed
Affordable Prices
Family Run Business

Business overview

Quality Window Cleaning and a more...

Looking for a window cleaner? Look no further, with a great service and great prices, you will be happy you choose Glide Cleaning Limited

Glide Cleaning Limited is a family run business providing window cleaning and other cleaning services, to the local Andover and Winchester areas. We pride ourselves on giving a high quality service for an affordable price.

As well as window cleaning we offer services as domestic cleaning, solar panel cleaning, patio cleaning, conservatory cleaning or gutter cleaning. Head over to our website to learn more or get a free no obligation quote.

Please feel free to get in touch by phone, text, email or visit our website. We look forward to speaking to you.

Photos

Image 4 of Glide Cleaning Ltd
Image of Glide Cleaning Ltd
Image 5 of Glide Cleaning Ltd
Image 3 of Glide Cleaning Ltd

Products & Services

Window Cleaning

Domestic Cleaning

Solar Panel Cleaning

Patio or Driveway Pressure Cleaning

Conservatory Cleaning

Gutter, Fascia and Soffit Cleaning

Reviews

No Response - rude and rubbish

1
These guys never got back to me with a quote despite acknowledging my submission for a quote and the fact that I had submitted 3 pictures I’d specifically taken for them. You can’t actually call them so I’m left completely high and dry. I will mention this on North Walls Neighbours too. I find this extremely rude not to mention bad business sense.
24 Jun 2022
Hi Michael, We are sorry that you feel disappointed by this but below will explain why we weren't able to respond to your website enquiry on this occasion. Part of what makes us such a highly rated business that that we are family run. We have just had twin boys 👶🏼👶🏼 added to the family and so we are unable to get back to enquiry with my wife on maternity leave. I am also confused as to why you haven't called, text or emailed directly if you didn't receive a follow up to the website enquiry? You can reach us via phone, text, WhatsApp, signal, Facebook, email and Google map messages😁👍 Again sorry we were just unable to reply to your enquiry on this occasion and we are disappointed that you felt it needed to leave a review and bring down our rating which directly affects the family business instead of contacting us directly. All the best in your search for a window cleaner. 😁👍
24 Jun 2022
Hi Michael, We are sorry that you feel disappointed by this but below will explain why we weren't able to respond to your website enquiry on this occasion. Part of what makes us such a highly rated business that that we are family run. We have just had twin boys 👶🏼👶🏼 added to the family and so we are unable to get back to enquiry with my wife on maternity leave. I am also confused as to why you haven't called, text or emailed directly if you didn't receive a follow up to the website enquiry? You can reach us via phone, text, WhatsApp, signal, Facebook, email and Google map messages😁👍 Again sorry we were just unable to reply to your enquiry on this occasion and we are disappointed that you felt it needed to leave a review and bring down our rating which directly affects the family business instead of contacting us directly. All the best in your search for a window cleaner. 😁👍
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Amazing Service

5
Dom always does a great job on our windows, he is efficient, polite and always smiling.
We would highly recommend his services :)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit