Gentleman Heating

Polite & Professional

Charterhouse Rd, Orpington, BR6 9ER Directions

Tel 07789 128419
   Open 24 Hours

Why Choose Us?

Emergency Call Outs
Local Business
Fully Insured

Here at Gentleman Heating, we pride ourselves on our reputation

Established in
2015

5

Testimonials

Featured Review

5

Mixer tap replacement

Very impressed with service and fiiting of new mixer tap. So impressed have engaged them to fit inline water filter to domestic system. They are clean, polite and explain all options clearly, would and will recommend them to anyone.

Excerpt from a review by on 03 Jan 2019

Business overview

Gentleman Heating | Plumbing, Heating & 24/7 Emergencies | Polite & Professional

We are a professional and reliable team of Plumbing and Heating specialists, ready to respond to to your enquiries at your home or workplace.

Our team offers both 24/7 Emergency Plumber service and Pre-Bookable General Plumbing and Heating Service, covering a variety of project types.

Our aim and priority is to repair or install your heating and plumbing system as quickly and efficiently as possible causing minimum disruption to your daily activities

Photos

Image 13 of Gentleman Heating
Image 12 of Gentleman Heating
Image 11 of Gentleman Heating
Image 10 of Gentleman Heating
Image 3 of Gentleman Heating
Image 7 of Gentleman Heating
Image 4 of Gentleman Heating
Image 6 of Gentleman Heating
Image 9 of Gentleman Heating
Image 8 of Gentleman Heating
Image 5 of Gentleman Heating
Image 2 of Gentleman Heating
Image of Gentleman Heating

Products & Services

24 HOUR PLUMBERS

HEATING ENGINEERS

GAS SAFE REGISTERED

GAS LEAKS

BATHROOM PLUMBING

BOILER CLEANING, SERVICING & REPAIR

EMERGENCY PLUMBERS

BLOCKED SINKS

BURST PIPES

DRIPPING TAPS

KITCHEN PLUMBING

SHOWER INSTALLATION

GAS SAFETY

Reviews

Featured review

Mixer tap replacement

5
Very impressed with service and fiiting of new mixer tap.
So impressed have engaged them to fit inline water filter to domestic system.
They are clean, polite and explain all options clearly, would and will recommend them to anyone.
05 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for the review. Please always let us know…How We Can Help You? 😊 PLUMBING, HEATING, 24/7 EMERGENCIES https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/ Please forward our details to friends & family…just incase they need a ‘polite & professional’ service too 🎩
05 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for the review. Please always let us know…How We Can Help You? 😊 PLUMBING, HEATING, 24/7 EMERGENCIES https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/ Please forward our details to friends & family…just incase they need a ‘polite & professional’ service too 🎩
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent work from Stephen

5
Stephen has done two plumbing jobs for us - replacing a broken pump and changing a radiator. Both times he was efficient, did a wonderful job and was very professional. The price was reasonable and the pricing clear and without surprises. Excellent Covid safety too. We will use his services again.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Very good!

4
Very good service
22 Oct 2020
Dear Freida, Thank you so much for the review. ✅ When our customers are happy with their Boiler Service then so are we 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/boiler-service-install PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
22 Oct 2020
Dear Freida, Thank you so much for the review. ✅ When our customers are happy with their Boiler Service then so are we 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/boiler-service-install PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent company

5
Priced the work promptly, and fitted in carrying out the work of 2 new radiators with 1 being moved to a different wall to a date that suited me. Highly recommended
22 Oct 2020
Dear Russ, Thank you so much for the review ✅ It was our pleasure to provide a polite & professional service while installing your radiators 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/heating-radiators-power-flushing PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
22 Oct 2020
Dear Russ, Thank you so much for the review ✅ It was our pleasure to provide a polite & professional service while installing your radiators 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/heating-radiators-power-flushing PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

First class.

5
Always on time, always do a professional job I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any of my family and friends. The quality of work is extremely high and they are friendly and helpful people.
15 Oct 2020
Dear Tracey, Thank you so much for the review. ✅ When our customers are happy with their Boiler Service then so are we 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/boilers-gas-landlord-certificates PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
15 Oct 2020
Dear Tracey, Thank you so much for the review. ✅ When our customers are happy with their Boiler Service then so are we 😊 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk/boilers-gas-landlord-certificates PLUMBING, HEATING, ELECTRICAL & 24/7 EMERGENCIES 🎩 https://www.gentlemanheating.co.uk
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Testimonials

A fresh approach to the industry!

Very professional a delightful change from stereotypical tradesmen. Called and text to confirm the appointment. Arrived on time and carried out a thorough diagnosis. Isolated the problem and retuned with the part and carried out the repair. Checked back to confirm everything was working correctly. I would highly recommend them. A fresh approach to the industry!

- Source: Carol. G

What an absolutely, charming and professional service...

What an absolutely, charming and professional service, (and what a difference from a previous service engineer ) I cannot recommend Gentlemen Heating enough.100 percent satisfied Customer. Thank you from Ann, Martin, Sally and Lizzie Glaister

- Source: Ann. G.

...a good price...

Excellent service , did the job on time and was a good price ,would definitely recommend.

- Source: Sara. L

Exemplary service...

Exemplary service, they went over and above resolving our issue and also another more long standing problem. Very friendly, polite and efficient. Would 100% recommend and will use again in the future. Thanks so much.

- Source: Cat. W.

It was an emergency...

It was an emergency - a genuinely polite & professional plumber was with us within an hour. The problem turned out to be easy to fix. Instead of pretending it was trickier than it was and charging more, he showed us what had happened and what he'd done and charged us just the basic call-out fee. Five stars, definitely/

- Source: Pat. C