G S G Plumbing & Heating

Local, Friendly, Highly-Recommended

Flat 9 Colchester Court, Melrose Avenue, Penylan, Cardiff, CF23 9AU Directions

Tel 07746 464622
   Open 24 Hours

Why Choose Us?

Fast Response
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Affordable Prices

Business overview

Fully Qualified Plumber , Gas Engineer. We Cover All Gas, Heating & Plumbing work. -Breakdowns -Installation -Maintenance -Emergencies. *Free Friendly Advice. *Small and big jobs.

I am a local Fully Qualified Gas Safe (corgi) registered engineer.

Based in Roath we cover the whole of Cardiff , Penarth and surrounding areas

We carry out full installations, breakdowns, servicing, maintenance, repairs on all Gas appliances.

We Provide a Fast Response to all calls.

Whether it be a boiler replacement or a tap washer, all jobs are a priority and will treated equally with full customer satisfaction.

We carryout all Plumbing works: bathroom installation, tiling, drainage, showers, taps, kitchen sinks, outside taps, upgrades, leaks.

We strive for customer satisfaction and like to look after our customers. if you have an emergency or out of hours callout we are not here to rip you off, but to help you and put a smile back on your face.

For a free estimate or any advice call:

Install, Repair, Maintenance:

- Boilers

- Leaks

- Components

- Thermostats

- Toilets

- Basins / Sinks

- Radiators

- Valves

- Pumps

- Diagnostics

- Certificates

Mill - 07746464622

Photos

Image 9 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 2 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 12 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 3 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 4 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 5 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 6 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 7 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 8 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 10 of G S G Plumbing & Heating
Image 11 of G S G Plumbing & Heating

Products & Services

Bathrooms

boiler cleaning, servicing & repair

Boiler Engineers

Boiler Installations

Boiler Replacements

Boiler Service & Repair

Central Heating Boilers

Central Heating Equipment

Central Heating Installation

Central Heating Services

Drainage

Gas Appliances

gas appliances retail & servicing

Gas Appliances Retail and Servicing

Gas Central Heating

Gas Cooker Installation

Gas Cooker Repairs

Gas Cookers

Gas Detectors

Gas Fire Repairs

gas installers

Gas Leaks

Gas Safety

Gas Safety Checks

Gas Servicing

Heating Engineers

Landlord Safety Certificates

Local Friendly Help

Plumbing

Power Flushing

Trusted Cardiff Plumber

Reviews

Excellent service and work

5
my boiler broke and I have a young family so was in a bad spot. Contacted Mill on a Sunday morning and he was over late morning and foxes the problem there and then. Highly recommend GSG!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

excellent service

5
fast reliable service ,with excellent workmanship.highly reccomend for installations and servicing
27 Jan 2020
Thank you for leaving great feedback. Its always a pleasure to carrout work for lovely customers.
27 Jan 2020
Thank you for leaving great feedback. Its always a pleasure to carrout work for lovely customers.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Highly reccomend

5
Fantastic service installed my gas cooker also had a gas leak, thanks Mill I highly reccomend
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

No show

1
Called to arrange a quote for a problem with my bathroom for Saturday. Seem very pleasant and accomodating on the phone.

I asked for reassurance he would definitely turn up. I'd had a nightmare the previous Saturday where I'd waited in all day for a plumber to come, only for them not to turn up, I explained. I didn't want to waste another Saturday I explained. He assured me he "wasn't like that," and we laughed about how unreliable some tradesmen could be.

Fast forward to Saturday. 1:30pm I sent a text asking if we were still on. No reply. Texted again at 2:30pm to ask that if he wasn't coming, please could he at least just let me know so I wasn't sat around waiting. No reply. So yeah.... wouldn't recommend!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Did not show

1
Did not show to a job even though it was agreed 2 days before. No explanation given. Ignored messages.
09 Oct 2017
Hi Sartaj, I am a little baffled as to why you have left me a disapointing review. I did agree to come out to you but after you sent me the details of the appliance as requested, i realised it was an electrical appliance. I Phoned you and left you a voice message explaining we do not cover electrical work and you would need an electrician. I am very strict with customer service and like to look after my new and existing customers as you can see from my other reviews. I am sorry for the misunderstanding and hope you will consider using us in the future for any Plumbing/Heating/Gas work. Mill
09 Oct 2017
Hi Sartaj, I am a little baffled as to why you have left me a disapointing review. I did agree to come out to you but after you sent me the details of the appliance as requested, i realised it was an electrical appliance. I Phoned you and left you a voice message explaining we do not cover electrical work and you would need an electrician. I am very strict with customer service and like to look after my new and existing customers as you can see from my other reviews. I am sorry for the misunderstanding and hope you will consider using us in the future for any Plumbing/Heating/Gas work. Mill
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit