G H Moreton Ltd

Sully Moors Rd, Penarth, CF64 5RP Directions

Tel 01446 740807
   Now closed Open Monday 08:00 - 17:30

Business overview

JUST QUOTE YELL.COM FOR 10% DISCOUNT ON YOUR SERVICE & MOT. www.ghmoreton.co.uk

G.H.Moreton Ltd is a family run bussiness established in 1964. We pride ourselves on our commitment to provide a quality and professional service to the motor industry. We service and repair all makes of vehicles from cars to trucks. Large premises with safe ample parking.

Motorcaravan servicing and habitation services arranged.

Class 4 and 7 MOT bay with clean waitng room and toilet facilities.

Collection and delivery service.

Many satisfied customers.

Photos

Image of G H Moreton Ltd

Products & Services

car brakes

car electrics

car engines

car repairs

car servicing

clutch repairs

commercial vehicle repairs

diesel engines

exhaust systems

garage services

petrol engines

oil change

van repairs

MOT testing

Motorcaravan repairs

battery servicing

bmw garage

brakes & clutches

brakes repairs

breakdown recovery

car accident repairs

car air conditioning

car alarm fitting

car batteries

car diagnostics

car body repairs

car sunroofs

car suspension adjustment

car windows

commercial engines

courtesy cars

crankshaft grinding

cylinder head repairs

cylinder heads

diesel fuel injection

engine diagnostics

engine parts

engine reconditioning

fuel injection

fuel injection adjustment

Reviews

Bombastic little man in office made this the worst garage experience of my life

1
My motorhome had been going to here for years. Most recently after an mot fail I recieved a nightmare service from Steve in the office. He was very unhelpful; withheld useful information regarding my sourcing of a part. Held onto my vehicle longer than necessary, and returned it covered in oily hand prints.Caused me to cancel a holiday with his "maybe tomorrow,give me a ring late afternoon" for 3 days policy. There was 6hrs of billed work which took a week to complete. I had such little faith in my vehicle upon its return that I was afraid to use it before a friend who is a mechanic looked it over for me. I firmly believe that Steve has an issue dealing with me as a female. He was rude, extremely unhelpful with a real bad attitude. I must say that the mechanic was very nice and there were no issues there. I would not now reccomend this garage due to Steves total lack of professionalism, his rudeness and his sexist attitude.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent

5
Excellent work and nice staff so will be returning here again terry white
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Always come here

5
Always come here for my MOTs. They’re fast, reasonably priced and always friendly. I’ve got my parents on to using them too!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

MOT Review 7/7/20

5
Excellent fast MOT . Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone !
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Horrible guy

1
Bad customer service. They cherry pick easy jobs and mess you around if they actually have to do some real mechanic work for their money
27 Nov 2019
Sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. Did you go to the correct garage? This is the only poor review that we have ever received.
27 Nov 2019
Sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. Did you go to the correct garage? This is the only poor review that we have ever received.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit