Forest Accident Repair Centre Ltd

Unit 6, Priors Farm, Easthampstead Rd, Wokingham, RG40 3BQ Directions

   Closed today Open Monday 07:30 - 16:30

Business overview

We Provide a high level service as a family run business, providing our customers with a price matching service and bespoke services.

With all accident repairs guaranteed our aim is to take the stress out of having road traffic accidents as much as possible. We offer free friendly advice together with quality workmanship whether your vehicle is commercial or private a Ford or a Ferrari. All of our technicians are experienced and fully skilled. We will take good care and respect your property at every stage. Our facilities are clean and well designed. Insurance Approvals One call to Forest Accident Repair Centre, and we will take care of the rest. Once our check damage assessor has created the estimate, you can then decide whether it will be an insurance claim, a third party claim or a private claim.

Products & Services

Car accident repairs

Car body repairs

Dent removal

Car restoration

Car scratch repairs

Car spraying

Alloy wheel refurbishment

Commercial vehicle repairs

Bumper repairs

Alloy wheel repairs

Free Quotes

Free Parking

Free Initial Consultation

Free Delivery

Free Surveys

Established Since: 1990

Battery servicing

Brakes & clutches

Brakes repairs

Car & vehicle upholsterers

Car air conditioning

Car body panels

Car brakes

Car diagnostics

Car electrics

Car engine tuning & conversion

Car servicing

Car sunroofs

Car windows

Coach work

Engine diagnostics

Garage services

Mot testing

Motorcycle repairs & services

Oil change

Scooter repairs

Van repairs

Wheel repairs

Window tinting

Windscreens

Reviews

Professional service

5
had my bmw repaired it it was in a very bad way whole right side was smashed and now you would never know. they also took me home and collect me brilliant work thanks guys
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

What awful service

1
This company is quite shocking to deal with. We had a quote to repair a dent, a damaged bumper, and a broken door handle. We agreed to proceed with the quote, excluding the damaged bumper. We left the car with them and were told we would be called with a revised price. The next call we got was to say that the car was ready?? Upon collection, we found that only the dent was repaired. The door handle was still broken. I offered to pay £300 out of the £380, but this was refused. The very rude man would not accept this and could not understand why we were quibbling about him not fixing the handle. All in all, a very peculiar way to deal with a customer.
26 Jan 2017
Hi, We are sorry you were disappointing by the service, however we did exactly as agreed for the price agreed when you came to collect the car you tried to get away with paying less, the door handle was not agreed as part of the repair, you have also failed to provide an documentary proof of your complaint.
26 Jan 2017
Hi, We are sorry you were disappointing by the service, however we did exactly as agreed for the price agreed when you came to collect the car you tried to get away with paying less, the door handle was not agreed as part of the repair, you have also failed to provide an documentary proof of your complaint.
26 Jan 2017
Hi, We are sorry you were disappointing by the service, however we did exactly as agreed for the price agreed when you came to collect the car you tried to get away with paying less, the door handle was not agreed as part of the repair, you have also failed to provide an documentary proof of your complaint.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Fantastic service

5
Fantastic job, fantastic price have recommended to all my family and friends
Martin959's Avatar
15 Aug 2014
Good service
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Fantastic service

5
Great service, great price recommended to all my family & friends
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit