5+

Years
with Yell

Fair Deal Cabs

TO ANYWHERE IN CENTRAL LIVINGSTON - £5

Suite 37, Geddes House, Kirkton North, Livingston, EH54 6GU Directions

Tel 01506 499111
   Open 24 Hours

Why Choose Us?

Lowest Prices
Reliable Service
Professional Service

Business overview

Professional private car hire in Livingston Are you looking for a reliable taxi service?

You need not worry with our private car hire, as we have a wealth of experience picking up and dropping off a range of clients to their destination, on time, every time.

Not only do Fair Deal cabs in Livingston provide you with a knowledgeable and friendly taxi driver, we are also proud to offer you a competitive rate, so you never pay over the odds when you book a journey with us.

Whether you are looking for a taxi fare in the local Livingston area, or an airport transfer when departing or returning from a holiday – we are here to help.

We also have full text/call back facilities.

Photos

Image 2 of Fair Deal Cabs

Products and services

24 hour hire

airport transfers

black cabs

contract accounts

local taxi

mini cabs

school runs

train station collection

wedding transport

Reviews

Not fair deals at all
1
Honestly an absolute joke of a company apparently I’ve not paid a 5.50 fare that im not aware of at all, then on top of that they wouldn’t send me out a taxi unless I pay that fair from the 25th of may, which has now made me late for my new job, thanks for that and especially thanks to that horrible woman operator who speaks to people in an absolutely horrible tone👌🏼
17 Jun 2019
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do apologise if you feel that we have not provided you with the service that you expected. Unfortunately on the previous occasion that you travelled with us you did not have enough money to pay the fare. This was explained to you on the telephone and you did try to pay the fare today by card, however your card was declined several times. It was explained to you that unfortunately we would not be able to send you a vehicle until this outstanding amount was paid. We hope this did not cause you too much distress but I'm sure you will agree that our drivers cannot go out to work for nothing.
17 Jun 2019
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do apologise if you feel that we have not provided you with the service that you expected. Unfortunately on the previous occasion that you travelled with us you did not have enough money to pay the fare. This was explained to you on the telephone and you did try to pay the fare today by card, however your card was declined several times. It was explained to you that unfortunately we would not be able to send you a vehicle until this outstanding amount was paid. We hope this did not cause you too much distress but I'm sure you will agree that our drivers cannot go out to work for nothing.
17 Jun 2019
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do apologise if you feel that we have not provided you with the service that you expected. Unfortunately on the previous occasion that you travelled with us you did not have enough money to pay the fare. This was explained to you on the telephone and you did try to pay the fare today by card, however your card was declined several times. It was explained to you that unfortunately we would not be able to send you a vehicle until this outstanding amount was paid. We hope this did not cause you too much distress but I'm sure you will agree that our drivers cannot go out to work for nothing.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Nothing fair deal about them
1
Shocking price first time I’ve used them.. never again!
23 May 2019
Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry you feel that you have had a bad experience with fairdeal cabs. Please contact the office and hopefully we can resolve the issue.
23 May 2019
Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry you feel that you have had a bad experience with fairdeal cabs. Please contact the office and hopefully we can resolve the issue.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Listen
5
That boy w the tattoos that has specks tell him hes a shaaa ger sound as frick mate some boy compared to other taxi drivers top man had tae censor the bad words mate
20 Apr 2019
Hi RobinJ-40, Thank you for your lovely review, I will be sure to pass you comments onto the driver.
20 Apr 2019
Hi RobinJ-40, Thank you for your lovely review, I will be sure to pass you comments onto the driver.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Brilliant service
4
Excellent and reliable service. Friendly Drivers both journey
Transfers to the Airport and then back home. Would definitely use again 😀
14 Mar 2019
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We always try our best to ensure that every customer has an excellent service at all times.
14 Mar 2019
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We always try our best to ensure that every customer has an excellent service at all times.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Excellent
5
Tremendous. Came through today for the football (2-1 to the mighty Dees), landed at Livi South train station. Phoned Fair Deal after finding the number online. Taxi appears within 10 mins (with tracking app too). On the way back, 2 minute wait. Fast, friendly, reliable, decent price. What's not to like? Definitely use them again next time on through on the train.
16 Feb 2019
Hi GrahamS-361, Thanks for taking the time to leave your amazing review today. Glad you got the result you were looking for on and off the field!
16 Feb 2019
Hi GrahamS-361, Thanks for taking the time to leave your amazing review today. Glad you got the result you were looking for on and off the field!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit