20+

Years
with Yell

D T Plastics

DT Plastics ... Fascias ... Guttering !!

Unit 1 Willow Court St Modwen Rd, Plymouth, PL6 8LQ Directions

   Now closed Open Thursday 08:00 - 16:30

Why Choose Us?

Well Established
Quality Workmanship
Local Business

Business overview

Local family run business supplying Plymouth and surrounding areas. We Supply to the Trade & DIY domestic.

Your Local Friendly Family run business, We offer a great range of Upvc fascias, soffits and Guttering, free local next day deliveries . We also supply upvc bathroom cladding, External Embossed Cladding.

We Have unbeatable prices to supply and fit new Upvc windows, doors & conservatories

Come down to our showroom and see whats available.

Photos

Image 2 of D T Plastics
Image of D T Plastics

Products & Services

Free Quotes

Free Parking

Free Delivery

Established Since: 2000

Cladding

Conservatories

Conservatory repairs

Domestic maintenance & repair services

Fascias & soffits

Gutter cleaning

Gutter repairs

Guttering services

Home improvements

Porches

Fascias and Soffits

Property Maintenance

Upvc Windows & Doors

Bathroom Paneling

Hygiene Cladding

Vertical Sliding Windows

Reviews

Rubbish

1
I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone who wants them to install windows and doors. I have had nothing but trouble,been down there umpteen times to complain. No one has been near my house,not even a return phone call. Now my doors leak,and I have bugs coming in. Not even worth 1star. Beware
13 Jan 2023
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the installation, if you could please get back in touch with us to give us your contact details i will ensure that we send someone around to address your issues many thanks, Dave.
13 Jan 2023
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the installation, if you could please get back in touch with us to give us your contact details i will ensure that we send someone around to address your issues many thanks, Dave.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great service after the changes they have gone through

5
Great company for plastics and windows.

Have been dealing with then for years since they first opened. Dave and his sons are always there to help and offer the great service, always on time on deliveries and for carrying out any quotes we have required.
The company has had some changes in the last few months and are stronger and a better company now for that. I had no doubt they would continue to grow and they have done and look after their customers. Great products always available
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

A waste of time.

1
Had a 4 pm appointment yesterday for a quote for a large Fascia / Gutter replacement. Waited until 4:10 then checked the door. A note and card had been pushed through the letterbox. When I rang the number the person claimed to have run the bell and hammered on the door. When I got home I found he had called me at 3.25 pm. I had been at the property all day and had been waiting at the door from 3.30 pm. They are a waste of time. They have just lost over £2000 of work. DO not waste you time with this outfit.
05 Apr 2018
We are sorry to hear that you think we are a waste of time.You told our fitters that you would be at the property until 4 pm so they said they would attend between 3 and 4 pm.You are right when you say that our fitter contacted you by phone at 3.25 pm but unfortunately that number was your home number in Kingsbridge and you were at your property in Plymouth.You are also correct when you said our fitter knocked on your door at the Plymouth property, he also rang both doorbells twice, he also walked around the back of the property to see if you were there.When he could get no response he went back to his van, wrote you a note and posted it, and a business card through the letter box so you could re-arrange a new appointment time.Our fitters left your property at approximately 3.40 pm.Quite clearly there is no disputing these facts, so i don't know what you expected our fitters to do to get you to answer your door! If you still think WE are time wasters then please accept my apologies.
05 Apr 2018
We are sorry to hear that you think we are a waste of time.You told our fitters that you would be at the property until 4 pm so they said they would attend between 3 and 4 pm.You are right when you say that our fitter contacted you by phone at 3.25 pm but unfortunately that number was your home number in Kingsbridge and you were at your property in Plymouth.You are also correct when you said our fitter knocked on your door at the Plymouth property, he also rang both doorbells twice, he also walked around the back of the property to see if you were there.When he could get no response he went back to his van, wrote you a note and posted it, and a business card through the letter box so you could re-arrange a new appointment time.Our fitters left your property at approximately 3.40 pm.Quite clearly there is no disputing these facts, so i don't know what you expected our fitters to do to get you to answer your door! If you still think WE are time wasters then please accept my apologies.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit