D & M Tools Ltd

Hand, Power Tools & Machinery Specialist

73-81 Heath Rd, Isleworth, TW7 6PL Directions

   Now closed Open Saturday 08:30 - 17:30

Why Choose Us?

Top Brands
Professional Advice
Many Years Experience

Business overview

Hand, Power Tools, Workwear & Woodworking Machinery Specialists. (Our Twickenham Showroom is now open again for browsing/self-service & Click & Collect orders)

D&M Tools established since 1978, remains an independent family business.

Located in Twickenham, Middlesex we have a large showroom for customers to visit where they can see and handle many of the tools available from our extensive range. Our aim is a simple one, to supply top quality tools at the best value for money.

Major Brands, Huge Range

We pride ourselves on supplying the biggest brand names in our industry that everyone knows and trusts - backed up by old fashioned service!

Our friendly team will be pleased to help with selecting and advising where required.

Photos

Image 11 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 10 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 3 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 4 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 5 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 6 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 7 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 8 of D & M Tools Ltd
Image 9 of D & M Tools Ltd

Products & Services

Tools

angle grinders

bandsaws

belt sanders

carving tools

chainsaws

circular saws

cordless power tools

core drills

cutting tools

drills

garden equipment

garden power tools

garden tools

grinding & sharpening

hand tools

inverter welders

lathe tools

mig welding

mitre saws

mobile welders

nail guns

panel saws

planer blades

planers

power tool spares

woodworking tools

woodworking machinery & supplies

welding equipment

pressure washers

power tools

saws

Personal Protective Equipment PPE

Protective Clothing - Masks, Helmets, Gloves,

Knee Pads, Safety Boots

spanners

saw blades

saw suppliers & services

table saws

welding supplies

Reviews

Great service and prices every time I have used them

5
Purchased a lot of tools and other items from this company recently and they have consistently been cheaper than a lot of other online suppliers despite having a shop as well.
Delivery is always quick and the communication lets me know when to expect it.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

BOX shifting Uncaring Robot ran Company- Avoid!

1
Very poor customer service , totally unapologetic their courier wasted a whole day of my unpaid time waiting in as he couldn't be bothered to deliver , 2nd day delivered to find tool blade is bent , now they expect me to take another unpaid day on the offchance of a successful collection - No apologies , no remorse just poor service and product I would urge anyone to avoid this company Legal action will be taken soon it seems. PS they IGNORE requests for a simple drop off label - they honestly don’t care about any inconvenience- please other merchants more deserving!
19 Jul 2021
I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. I feel it only right to clarify the circumstances surrounding your order. You placed your order on Tuesday 13th April with free delivery on a 1-3 day service, it was delivered on Thursday 15th April. I contest that we were unapologetic as we offered our apologies that the courier was not able to achieve next day delivery, even though this was not a service that you selected or paid for! With regards to the item reaching you with some damage - in spite of the fact you did not sign for the parcel damaged and your refusal to forward us images of the damage, we still offered to pick the machine up without quibble, from an address of your choice on any given day Monday - Friday, we advised this could be from your work address or a friends/neighbours address to prevent you having to wait at home for the collection, in spite of these options you still refused. Kind regards, Ian Sims (Operations Manager)
19 Jul 2021
I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. I feel it only right to clarify the circumstances surrounding your order. You placed your order on Tuesday 13th April with free delivery on a 1-3 day service, it was delivered on Thursday 15th April. I contest that we were unapologetic as we offered our apologies that the courier was not able to achieve next day delivery, even though this was not a service that you selected or paid for! With regards to the item reaching you with some damage - in spite of the fact you did not sign for the parcel damaged and your refusal to forward us images of the damage, we still offered to pick the machine up without quibble, from an address of your choice on any given day Monday - Friday, we advised this could be from your work address or a friends/neighbours address to prevent you having to wait at home for the collection, in spite of these options you still refused. Kind regards, Ian Sims (Operations Manager)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit