Computerworks

Honest and Professional

7 Shere Lodge 48 Harewood Rd, Colliers Wood, London, SW19 2HD Directions

Tel 020 8715 0033
   Open today 08:00 - 20:00

Why Choose Us?

We Are Specialists
Reliable Service
Well Established

Business overview

Honest and Professional Computer Repair and Data Recovery Services for Home and Business.

PC & Apple Mac √

Software & Hardware Repairs & Upgrades √

Data Recovery √

On-site visits√

Honest and Experienced √

High standard of repairs √

All work guaranteed √

Some of the areas covered:- Balham ● Clapham ● Earlsfield ● Mitcham ● Merton Park ● Morden ● Raynes Park ● Streatham ● Tooting Bec ● Tooting Broadway ● Wandsworth Common ● Wimbledon ● Wimbledon Park ● South Wimbledon ● Wimbledon Chase

-------------------------------------------------------

Photos

Image 2 of Computerworks

Products and services

APPLE MAC REPAIR

COMPUTER HARDWARE

COMPUTER REPAIRS

COMPUTER TECHNICIANS

COMPUTER UPGRADES

COMPUTERS

DATA RECOVERY

DISASTER RECOVERY

HOME COMPUTER SERVICES

IT SUPPORT

LAPTOP REPAIRS

LAPTOPS

MALWARE REMOVAL

OFFICE COMPUTER SERVICES

PC REPAIR

VIRUS, TROJAN & SPYWARE REMOVAL

WIRED & WIRELESS NETWORKING

Reviews

Excellent skill and service
5
When my elderly Lenovo laptop running on Microsoft 7 crashed I called Computerworksuk on the recommendation of a local email group. I can endorse that recommendation with my own. I was able to drop my laptop off immediately and when Mario switched it on he knew what was wrong just from the sound of it. I'm not kidding. A thorough check confirmed his diagnosis and it was given back to me a few days later with new parts, updates, cleaned and even the broken hinge repaired. On delivery Mario switched it on and it opened so quickly it was like new again. Tooting 29/05/2020
29 May 2020
Many thanks Hilary :)
29 May 2020
Many thanks Hilary :)
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Fantastic service
5
Fantastic service of my 2012 macbook pro from Mario, went in mainly to have the battery repaired and he did a full fix of it (as recommended and agreed to in advance), has been running like new. Absolutely recommend him without hesitation.
04 Feb 2020
Many thanks for the review! Best wishes Mario
04 Feb 2020
Many thanks for the review! Best wishes Mario
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Amazing advice, exceptionally thorough
5
My laptop battery was refusing to hold its charge which meant that portability was non-existent. Mario was very friendly and so helpful. His trouble-shooting was extremely thorough and through it, I learned so much about my laptop.
In the end, I needed to replace the battery. And while it was something I could do myself, his advice was invaluable. I 100% recommend him for any computer issues you may be experiencing
03 Feb 2020
Many thanks Amelia Very much appreciated
03 Feb 2020
Many thanks Amelia Very much appreciated
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Highly recommended
5
My laptop had suddenly slowed down and needed constant rebooting. I chose Computerworks because of the number of positive ratings. Mario immediately diagnosed a dying hard drive and replaced it for a solid-state hard drive very quickly. Great service, lovely man, laptop back in action! I will definitely use him again in the future.
05 Feb 2020
Thank you Stephan. Much appreciated. Regards M
05 Feb 2020
Thank you Stephan. Much appreciated. Regards M
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Someone to watch over me
5
Must ask Mario how to leave a review on Yell - next time
22 Aug 2019
Hahaha Thank you for the review Bob. Kind regards Computerworks Support Team
22 Aug 2019
Hahaha Thank you for the review Bob. Kind regards Computerworks Support Team
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit