20+

Years
with Yell

Clearvision Aerials

Quality service from a LOCAL company

17 Stowgate, Deeping St. James, Peterborough, PE6 8RW Directions

Tel 01778 306377
   Now closed Open today 08:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

We Are Specialists
Fully Qualified
Well Established

Business overview

QUALITY AERIAL AND SATELLITE INSTALLATIONS

Clearvision Aerials Ltd has been established for over 30 years and have an excellent reputation for offering a top quality service.

Floyd and Martin take great pride in the quality of the work they do and we are members of the Confederation of Aerial Industries (CAI) which means they are properly trained, CRB checked and fully insured.

We cover a large area including, Peterborough, Market Deeping, Deeping St James, Stamford, Bourne, Spalding and most surrounding villages.

We ONLY use CAI (benchmarked) materials and products, so you can be sure that your installation will serve you well for many years. We are able to solve most problems regarding TV reception, Installation and demonstration of new TV’s to your existing equipment and also setting up of Sky boxes, Freeview boxes, Freesat boxes. We are a small, local business and offer free quotations and advise for any work required. All of our work is fully guaranteed.

For further information see our website www.clearvision-aerials.co.uk.

Photos

Image of Clearvision Aerials
Image 3 of Clearvision Aerials

Products & Services

Additional Points

Aerial Engineers

Aerial Installations

Aerial Repairs

Aerial Upgrades

Analogue Aerials

DAB Aerials

Digital TV

Digital TV Aerials

Digital TV Upgrades

FM Aerials

For all your Aerial and Satellite solutions

Freesat HD

Freesat Installers

Freeview HD

Freeview Installers

Multi-Point TV Systems

Plasma Installations

Poor TV Reception

Radio Aerials

Satellite Dish Installers

Satellite Engineers

Sky Digital Installation

Sky+ / Sky HD

TV Installations / Retunes

TV Storm Damage

satellite & cable tv

Credentials

Associations

  • Confederation Of Aerial Industries

Reviews

Excellent service and advice

5
Engineer arrived when I was expecting him too. He gave great advice and was able to quote for the work and carry it out at the same time after acceptance. Work was to an excellent quality. Would definitely recommend.
14 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your review Lisa, I’m glad you are happy with the work carried out and I will pass it on to the Engineer concerned.
14 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your review Lisa, I’m glad you are happy with the work carried out and I will pass it on to the Engineer concerned.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Get another quote

2
The quote provided was inflated & included unnecessary equipment (signal booster). I obtained another quote from a local provider, which was almost half the price. Shop around, unless you have cash to burn 🔥
12 Jun 2021
Hello Simon. Thank you for your feedback. We have been carrying out work locally (around a 25 mile radius of The Deepings) for more than thirty years and we are fully aware that we aren’t the cheapest TV aerial company around, we do however offer very good quality work at reasonable prices. As can be seen from our five star reviews on here most customers are very appreciative of that. I cannot comment specifically on your complaint as of course you are anonymous here, but I can assure you that we do not inflate or include unnecessary equipment when we quote. It’s a shame you didn’t feel you could have rung the office to query that as the engineer would have been more than happy to clarify it for you. Our engineers quote for what, in their expert opinion, would give the best results for the customer. We happily offer a free no obligation quote, it’s then entirely the customers prerogative to accept it or not and that is, in our opinion, more than fair and transparent.
12 Jun 2021
Hello Simon. Thank you for your feedback. We have been carrying out work locally (around a 25 mile radius of The Deepings) for more than thirty years and we are fully aware that we aren’t the cheapest TV aerial company around, we do however offer very good quality work at reasonable prices. As can be seen from our five star reviews on here most customers are very appreciative of that. I cannot comment specifically on your complaint as of course you are anonymous here, but I can assure you that we do not inflate or include unnecessary equipment when we quote. It’s a shame you didn’t feel you could have rung the office to query that as the engineer would have been more than happy to clarify it for you. Our engineers quote for what, in their expert opinion, would give the best results for the customer. We happily offer a free no obligation quote, it’s then entirely the customers prerogative to accept it or not and that is, in our opinion, more than fair and transparent.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Very reliable

5
Martin came to have a look what we needed, gave us a price and carried out the job while there, the work was carried out to a good standard.

Very friendly and reliable people and would definatly recommend.
18 Feb 2021
Thank you very much for your review. It’s good to hear that you were happy with the service and the work which we carried out for you. I will pass it on to Martin. Thank you.
18 Feb 2021
Thank you very much for your review. It’s good to hear that you were happy with the service and the work which we carried out for you. I will pass it on to Martin. Thank you.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Best of the best

5
First class service. Top quality work.
02 Sep 2020
Thank you so much for your review. It’s good to hear that you’re happy with the work we’ve done for you too.
02 Sep 2020
Thank you so much for your review. It’s good to hear that you’re happy with the work we’ve done for you too.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great Service

5
Very Professional.
Would use again and definitely recommend.
04 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with the work carried out.
04 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with the work carried out.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit