Clean Envy Ltd

Clean Envy - Your Local Cleaning Experts

Leafy House Cocker Lane, Leyland, PR26 7SU Directions

   Open today 09:00 - 21:00

Why Choose Us?

Highest Standards
CRB Checked
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Business overview

Welcome to Clean Envy. The Northwest's Premier Cleaning Company. We’re ready to clean your home, office or business premises. Contact us now for a free visit & competitive prices.

Clean Envy prides itself on the quality of our work, the friendliness and trustworthiness of our team and our highly competitive prices. We guess that is the reason why we’ve created our business from the ground up to where it is today. Our cleaning company has a team of professional cleaners, who are both skilled and dedicated to delivering only the best house cleaning services that money can buy in the North West of England.

The Company’s owners carefully trial and train each cleaning team member – taking no shortcuts. We’re local, which makes us stand out once again. No money driven franchise, or fly by night start-up, We were raised in Lancashire and our cleaning company has always had this Lancashire, “Take pride in how far you've come - Have faith in how far you can go” kind of spirit in it. And though home cleaning is our speciality, we are never afraid to take on new fields of expertise…

Recently we added office cleans, house cleaning and industrial/warehouse & carpets/furniture to that long list of things we do and do well!

Feel free to contact us on 01772 448582 or 07590 891865.

Photos

Image 4 of Clean Envy Ltd
Image 2 of Clean Envy Ltd
Contact Clean Envy Today at www.cleanenvy.co.uk or call 01772 929422 or 07590 891865.

Products & Services

deep cleaning

one off cleans

housekeeping

end of tenancy cleans

builders cleans

spring cleaning services

carpet & upholstery cleaners

ironing & laundry services

allergy control cleaning

Reviews

Clean Envy Excellent service

5
We have been using Clean Envy for several months to clean in my Mother-In-Laws home, but she now has to go into care. The service we have received has been 2nd to none, efficient and cheerful staff have worked hard to keep the bungalow in tip top condition.
I can thoroughly recommend Sarah and her team for diligent service received and cannot praise them enough. Thanks Sarah a job well done
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Fantastic job!!

5
The ladies at Clean Envy really live up to my expectations. Every week they come and do a fantastic job with a smile on their face! I would recommend them time and time again!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Superb Cleaning from Clean Envy and the team!

5
Superb company to deal with.

I have been working with Clean Envy Ltd now for over 5 years as cleaners for my commercial rental business. And the team really are superb. We have properties all over Lancashire that require end of tenancy cleans, and deep cleans. The team at Clean Envy turn up at all hours, and at short notice to complete any required work. I would not hesitate to recommend Sarah and her team to anyone requiring domestic or commercial cleaning. 5* review from our company.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Learn from our mistake.

1
We are an elderly couple. We contacted Clean Envy to arrange a "deep clean" before Christmas.
Their website states they clean all those hard to reach and out of the way places which sometimes get neglected, moving sofas, chairs and beds , wipe door frames and skirting boards etc.
A representative came, took photos, confirmed all sofas, cabinets etc would be moved and cleaned and said they would send 4 cleaners for a half day. I took that to be 12-16 hrs of cleaning. Cost £290.
Only 2 cleaners came and worked for 2 hrs 20mins = 4hour 40mins in total.
I have since discovered no furniture at all was moved for cleaning, no bedside tables, no coffee tables, nothing.
Clean Envy has written to me stating that at no stage would they agree to move any large or heavy pieces of furniture, these would always just be cleaned around.
I have paid £290 for 4 hours and 40 minutes work, which equates to over £60 per hour.
I have asked for a partial refund and have been refused.
01 Jan 2024
Thank you taking the time to leave a review. Initially we visited your property and provided an email quote which you agreed to. We do not quote per-hour or give exact timeslots for deep cleans, we quote each job as an individual job as specifics and requirements vary. This is standard practice in the cleaning industry and not unique to Clean Envy. On the day of the clean you were present and checked the work. No phone-call, voicemail, text or email in all that time until nearly 6 weeks later. On 2 occasions we offered to call and rectify anything you felt was missed but you refused. We do not move heavy pieces of furniture due to health and safety however we do move smaller items of furniture for example sofas, bedside tables, beds etc if required. We feel we provided and completed a full house deep clean. We had provided a written quote of £232 plus vat which was agreed to. We have attempted to rectify your grievance and call back but you have refused instead insisting on a refund.
01 Jan 2024
Thank you taking the time to leave a review. Initially we visited your property and provided an email quote which you agreed to. We do not quote per-hour or give exact timeslots for deep cleans, we quote each job as an individual job as specifics and requirements vary. This is standard practice in the cleaning industry and not unique to Clean Envy. On the day of the clean you were present and checked the work. No phone-call, voicemail, text or email in all that time until nearly 6 weeks later. On 2 occasions we offered to call and rectify anything you felt was missed but you refused. We do not move heavy pieces of furniture due to health and safety however we do move smaller items of furniture for example sofas, bedside tables, beds etc if required. We feel we provided and completed a full house deep clean. We had provided a written quote of £232 plus vat which was agreed to. We have attempted to rectify your grievance and call back but you have refused instead insisting on a refund.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Top quality service and trustworthy company

5
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Sarah and the lovely ladies of Clean Envy for over 7 years. In all that time I haven’t been let down once and level of service and cleanliness is of a high quality. The house is always left looking spotless and the hard work and professionalism of the girls is consistent with every visit.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit