City Chiropractic

Feel better...live better

44 Rodney St, Edinburgh, EH7 4DX Directions

   Now closed Open Thursday 09:00 - 19:00

Business overview

City Chiropractic - offering Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture

Our ethos at City Chiropractic is patient centred care. We offer a range of treatments to help you feel better and live better. Our team of chiropractors and therapists work together to give you a variety of treatment options tailored to suit your needs.

We mainly offer chiropractic, massage and acupuncture within our newly refurbished premises at 44 Rodney Street.

Photos

Image 4 of City Chiropractic
At City Chiropractic, treatment is tailored to your needs, our chiropractors offer standard chiropractic treatments as well as dry needling/acupuncture, therapeutic ultrasound, massage/soft tissue techniques, kinesiotaping and home exercise and postural advice
Image 2 of City Chiropractic
Image 3 of City Chiropractic

Products & Services

Chiropractic

Massage

Acupuncture

Reviews

Phenomenal for getting you out of pain

5
Pam has looked after me for years she combines manipulation with acupuncture ( no pain really!) and ultrasound.
I recently saw Adam for my frozen shoulder, he used acupuncture and I am now the must comfortable I've been in months.
I highly recommend this clinic.
A great chiropractor has an immeasurable positive affect on your life, if you suffer from any pain.
12 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, glad we could help! Pamella
12 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, glad we could help! Pamella
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Very poor Telephone service

1
I called to speak to a chiropractor before arranging an appointment as i will be traveling to the area in the near future. The woman on the phone was rude and abbrasive, she Ignored my request to arrange a brief chat with the chiroprator before making an appointment. Istead of helping me she decided to tell me why i was phoning (telling me i was a sales call) then talking over me when i tried to explain that it was not. The advert posted on here is not filled out for fully and they do not seem to be bothered about customer service. I would not use this company based from my first impressions of calling.
12 Jul 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with our booking service, we are continually trying to improve this and thank you for your feedback.
12 Jul 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with our booking service, we are continually trying to improve this and thank you for your feedback.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit