4

Years
with Yell

Circle Skip Hire

Local Skip Hire at the Best Rates

Tel 01490 349532
Mob 07892 704993
   Now closed Open Wednesday 07:30 - 17:30

Why Choose Us?

First Class Service
Lowest Prices
Hassle Free

Business overview

All sizes of skips and roll on offs available for same day and next day delivery. Same day man and a van collection available for both residential and commercial account customers.

For Same and next day Skip delivery call today, we will provide competitively priced skips delivered locally.

Whether you need a skip for a one off garden project job or are a builder who is going to need multiple skips on multiple sites we can provide same-day / Guaranteed next-day skips and roll on roll off containers for you. Because we have such a wide range of skips and waste management solutions, no matter what type of job you are undertaking we can always work with you to find a solution that best fits your problem on a time scale best suited to you.

We also provide man in a van, muck away/grab lorries and many more waste removal services. If you feel like the job you need doing is specialist, we can arrange a full site audit, so call today to discuss how to resolve your waste issues. We are your one stop local solution for all your skip hire and waste management needs

Photos

Image 2 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 3 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 4 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 5 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 6 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 7 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 8 of Circle Skip Hire
Image of Circle Skip Hire
Image 9 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 10 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 11 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 12 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 13 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 14 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 16 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 17 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 15 of Circle Skip Hire
Image 18 of Circle Skip Hire

Products and services

Online Booking Available

20 - 40 yard RORO (Roll on, Roll off) skips

2-16 yard skips

Man in a van services

Muck Away

Grab lorry hire for soil or rubble waste

Asbestos removal

Commercial waste services

Site clearing & House clearance

Same day delivery subject to availability

Garden waste

WEEE (waste electronics collections and recycling)

Most major credit/debit cards accepted

8-16 yard Rear end loader services

6-10 yard Front end loader

Construction waste disposal

National network of tipping facilities available

Outstanding customer service & care

240/360/660/1100 ltr wheelie bin collections

Local Skip hire

Cheap Skip hire

Reliable Skip hire

Mini skips for small waste requirements

Midi skips for medium waste requirements

Maxi skips for large waste requirements

Fly tipping. Site clearance services

Green waste & garden clearance disposal

Waste reporting options

Confidential waste disposal

Residential waste collection

30-day business credit accounts

We aim to beat or match any other quotes

Hazardous waste removal and disposal

Local skip hire road permits

Competitive pricing

Oil disposal

Use of many local recycling, disposal facilities

Waste management

Industrial waste disposal

Waste disposal

Reviews

mr.DAV
1
not used this company Terrible
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Robbing disgraceful organisation
1
This Company is a disgrace. They have an online system which allows you to order a bin for a specific date. They take your money then do not turn up on the date agreed. When you ring to ask where your skip is they say they could not cover the skip and only have one available 7 days later. After refusing to accept the new date it is agreed I will get a refund - 21 days later it still has not arrived. They take money under false pretences, do not deliver what they promise, when they agree they have made a mistake and need to refund your money they have not even got the decency to fulfil their obligation. A shambles of a Company, robbing disgraceful organisation.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Great Service
5
Brilliant service. Quick turn around and when I needed it collected the person on the phone was very helpful too! Great company. Would recommend
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Do not use this company
1
Do not use this company. They are brokers and haven’t a clue what’s going on. They never call you back, our skip arrived a week late due to permit issues but no one called me and told me this. The day it was due to arrive they kept saying it was on it’s way, it wasn’t! If I hadn’t of called I wouldn’t have known what was going on.our builders has started and the old kitchen was out on the street awaiting the skip. If we would Have known The skip wasn’t coming we would have postponed the builders. I have rang so many times to express my opinion and every time they say they will call back and they don’t. You have be warned.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Very unprofessional behaviour and bad attitude.
1
We have requested to pick the skip nearly for 10 days ago but unfortunately no has come to collect the skip, it has created environmental issues . Every time we call or email Circle Waste company promises to collect on same day but no one comes to collect.

Very unprofessional behaviour and bad attitude.
09 Sep 2019
Hi Raj, Thank you for your feedback. First off I would like to apologise for the service you have received. This is not how we usually operate and I have personally looked into why this has happened as it is very unusual. After speaking with the supplier they had a large backlog of work which resulted in the delay of the collection. If you have any waste needs in the future please feel free to contact me direct on luke.pasifull@circlewaste.co.uk and I will make sure I offer you a discounted rate due to the issues you have faced. Again, I would like to sincerely apologise. Kind regards, Luke Pasifull Sales and Customer Services Manager
09 Sep 2019
Hi Raj, Thank you for your feedback. First off I would like to apologise for the service you have received. This is not how we usually operate and I have personally looked into why this has happened as it is very unusual. After speaking with the supplier they had a large backlog of work which resulted in the delay of the collection. If you have any waste needs in the future please feel free to contact me direct on luke.pasifull@circlewaste.co.uk and I will make sure I offer you a discounted rate due to the issues you have faced. Again, I would like to sincerely apologise. Kind regards, Luke Pasifull Sales and Customer Services Manager
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit