Blue Touch Aquatics

BT Aquatics - Pond and Aquarium Service

17 Higher Maudlin St, Barnstaple, EX32 7BJ Directions

Tel 07875 507214
   Open today 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Professional Service
Free Quotes
Emergency Call Outs

Here at Blue Touch Aquatics, we pride ourselves on our reputation

4 years of experience

Featured Review

5

Superb!!

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. Sean was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful, and did a first class job. What more could I ask for? I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Blue Touch Aquatics.

Excerpt from a review by on 14 Jun 2020

Business overview

We specialise in Aquarium and Pond installations and maintenance services. We also source and deliver hardware and fish and coral food.

Blue Touch Aquatics is a North Devon based Aquatics Company specialising in Aquarium and Pond installations and maintenance services. Currently we maintain eight different aquariums across the region and a number of ponds during the spring through to autumn.

If you are looking to add that wow factor to your home, garden or business then please get in touch.

We serve all of North Devon including:

Barnstaple

Bideford

Braunton

Ilfracombe

Torrington

Photos

Image of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 2 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 3 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 4 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 5 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 6 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 8 of Blue Touch Aquatics
Image 9 of Blue Touch Aquatics

Products & Services

Aquascaping

Aquarium Cleaning

Aquarium Maintenance

Aquarium Holiday Cover

Aquarium Installations

Fish Tanks

Fish Welfare Checks

Koi Carp

Koi Carp Care

Pet Food Suppliers

Pet Supplies

Pond Cleaning

Pond Installation

Pond Plants

Pond Filtration

Pond Pumps

Pond Liner Repair

Pond Maintenance

Pond Renovation

Pond Supplies

Marine Fish Supplies

Patio & Decking Cleaning

Tropical Fish

Tropical Fish Supplies

UV Bulb Replacements

Water Garden Services

Water Quality Checks

Water Gardens

Gardening:

Flower Beds

Grass Cutting

Hedge Trimming

Lawn Care

Lawn Fertilising

Lawn Mowing

Patio Cleaning

Pruning

Scarification / Aeration

Strimming

Weeding

Reviews

Featured review

Superb!!

5
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. Sean was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful, and did a first class job. What more could I ask for?
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Blue Touch Aquatics.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Top Service

5
Having been frustrated with an item that you never knew was in or out of stock with other retailers, Sean was the first to be straight up front BUT actually took the time to check suppliers before I'd made any decision about purchasing. To his absolute credit, as I was in a rush, he had the item sent directly from the supplier and I received it the next day. Two days later Sean contacted me again to make sure I had received the item. There's not many who operate with this level of service, thank you.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Do not use

1
Ordered a spindrifter on the 25-6-20 after 2 weeks still not arrived. Emailed got a reply 3 days later explaining the delivery of spindrifters had not arrived. And would be with me in a few days. We are now at the 22-7-20 they are no longer returning my emails or answering calls. I have now been forced to go through my bank to get my 160 back.
06 Sep 2020
Hi Ben, Sorry for the delay in responding. Unfortunately during the Covid-19 pandemic many manufacturers fell behind and were unable to get products out as quick as before. We were inundated with customer queries regarding late delivery's from couriers and the industry is only really starting to catch up. I believe your email was lost in amongst the bulk of these emails. Your money was refunded as soon as you contacted us by phone so I am unsure why you were forced to go through your bank to get a refund. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding during this difficult period. Stay Safe, Blue Touch Aquatics
06 Sep 2020
Hi Ben, Sorry for the delay in responding. Unfortunately during the Covid-19 pandemic many manufacturers fell behind and were unable to get products out as quick as before. We were inundated with customer queries regarding late delivery's from couriers and the industry is only really starting to catch up. I believe your email was lost in amongst the bulk of these emails. Your money was refunded as soon as you contacted us by phone so I am unsure why you were forced to go through your bank to get a refund. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding during this difficult period. Stay Safe, Blue Touch Aquatics
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great service

5
Can’t recommend Sean highly enough. His knowledge, attention to detail and impartial advice is superb
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great service

5
What a life saver.. thank you and very nice guy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
15 Apr 2020
Thank you for your kind review. Give us a shout when you need RO again 👍
15 Apr 2020
Thank you for your kind review. Give us a shout when you need RO again 👍
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit