Aubry & Finn

107 Victoria St, St. Albans, AL1 3TJ Directions

   Now closed Open today 09:00 - 17:30

Business overview

Where Quality Matters......


Image of Aubry & Finn

Products & Services

Estate agents



Letting agents

Property for sale

Property management

Property services

Property valuations


Serviced apartments


Unprofessional service.,Unprofessional service all because they OWE me money.

Still no Communication or response from Darlyne or nick now going on to the 3rd week.

I am owed money from an invoice and this is getting very frustrating now. Can’t believe how hard it is to communicate or to pay an invoice?

Unprofessional and disrespectful.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Horrible estate agents.

The worst agency in Hertfordshire. They DO NOT fix anything and you have to keep chasing them up. All they will tell you is that they are waiting for quotes. I've had mould in my flat for months now and there is no sense of urgency. They are also not honest. I suggest you have email records so that you can prove every step you've taken in getting repairs done.
Horrible and would not recommend.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Multiple problems, including rat infestation: still having to chase reimbursement after 8 months

Rented a house through A&F for 6 months (rent paid in advance) from July 2021.

We were assured that maintenance would be carried out before we moved in, but when we received the keys, it was clear that the house had not even been cleaned. It was filthy, and the room that my child's bedroom had mould in the wardrobes and a foul smell. Had to put my family in hotels for best part of 3 week. A&F assured us that we would be reimbursed for the cost of the hotel stay, but 8 months on I am still chasing. It looks like I now need to pursue the money through a small claims court.

Worse: we reported seeing a rat in the garden in July but this was ignored. By October we could hear rats between walls at night. Pest control confirmed a rat infestation, and also confirmed that the house was easy for rats to access because of poor property maintenance. The smell made us sick and rendered the house uninhabitable. Still chasing a reimbursement of rent that was promised in writing.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit


OMG where do i begin with this agency, this guys are truly the worst agency in hertfordshire, I am honestly shocked to hear any good reviews about them, because almost every other review on other platforms is just pure and utter disgust, what they put people through.

i wouldnt recommend them to anyone at all, never never. they dont fix anyting and definitely wont be honest about anything.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

top agent

Thanks for your awesome help. I would highly recommend you, very impressed with how quick you rented my property for me.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit