Atlantis Dry Cleaners

Personal Service guaranteed!!

530 Harrow Rd, London, W9 3QF Directions

Tel 020 8960 7190
   Now closed Open Saturday 09:00 - 17:00

Why Choose Us?

Friendly Atmosphere
First Class Service
We Are Specialists

Business overview

Free Delivery with orders above £35.

**CLOSED FROM 23rd December to 3rd January**

Atlantis offer a general dry cleaning service as well as a free pick up and delivery service within the local area.

Offering a personal service, we ensure that all garments are treated with extreme care. If you live in the local area and your order is above £35, we will be able to offer a free collection and delivery service. Our high quality standards and professionalism mean that you will receive the best possible service at all times.

We provide a wide range of fantastic services that include general dry cleaning, laundry service, repairs and alterations, key cutting and shoe repair. Our basic price lists are given on our website, however we suggest you call us for any specific requirements you might have.

24 hour locksmith services also/call for quote. Call : 0208 226 6006 must mention location 0848

Photos

Image 3 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 22 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 23 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 24 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 25 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 26 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 27 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 28 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 29 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 30 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 31 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 32 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 33 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 34 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 35 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 36 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 37 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 5 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 6 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 19 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 21 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 20 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 14 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 9 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 11 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 8 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 17 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 18 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 13 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 12 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 10 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 7 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 15 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 16 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners
Image 2 of Atlantis Dry Cleaners

Products & Services

BED LINEN CLEANING

BLANKET CLEANING

BRIDAL ALTERATIONS

CLOTHING ALTERATIONS

CURTAIN ALTERATIONS

CURTAIN CLEANERS

CUSHION COVER CLEANING

DUVET CLEANING

DYES

EVENING WEAR CLEANING

FABRIC DYEING

FORMAL WEAR CLEANING

IRONING & LAUNDRY SERVICES

KEY CUTTING

KEY FOBS COPIED

LAUNDRY SERVICES

LEATHER ALTERATIONS

LEATHER REPAIRS

NET CURTAIN CLEANING

PILLOW CLEANING

RUG CLEANING

SARI CLEANING

SEWING ALTERATIONS

SHOE LACES

SHOE POLISH

SILK DRY CLEANING

SLEEPING BAG DRY CLEANING

SPORTS KIT CLEANING

STAIN REMOVAL

STEAM CLEANING

SUEDE CLEANING

SUIT CLEANING

TAILOR ALTERATIONS

UMBRELLAS

WEDDING DRESS CLEANING

LEATHER CLEANING

Reviews

Great service!

5
Great service, Dipak removed a very difficult stain on an expensive dress
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Terrible Services / I feel like I’ve been robbed

1
I brought two coats for dyeing in black last week.

First, the price was super high: £120 for the first item and £75 for the second. The manager told me that the service would be excellent. This morning I picked up my coats. The one for £120 was OK. The second for £75 has been ruined. My jacket has shrunk four sizes. I cannot wear it at all. I noticed it only when I arrived home. I was not told when I picked up the items at the Dyeing shop.

Then I called them, and they offered the £75 fee refund. I called them again in the afternoon, asking if they had any insurance to compensate for the value of my coat, which had been damaged, and now ruined. And they said, "well, we don't do that".

I didn't have a good service, it was too expensive, and I would not use them again.
Traders are responsible for care under the Consumer Rights Act 2015, where they must replace the item (if it can’t be repaired). The person at the reception was friendly, but the services were terrible.
22 Jun 2022
Dear Coralie, we would like to extend to you our sincere apologies regarding the issues with your jacket. We have a very high standard of quality and this is not typical of us at all, as you can see by good feedback on dyeing items by all my customers. We take great care with all items we receive and pride ourselves with our customer service. Dyeing is always done at the owner's risk, as shrinkage can occur with the process of dyeing materials if it is not cotton. We usually always make this clear before commencing any work, however in this instance this may not have been communicated clearly and for that we apologise. However upon picking up the item, we did mention that one jacket had shrunk and were honest about this straight away. You had also mentioned that you were happy with the dyeing of the coat (£120 item). We also quoted the price prior to any work carried out, which you were happy with and accepted. (CONTINUED…)
22 Jun 2022
Dear Coralie, we would like to extend to you our sincere apologies regarding the issues with your jacket. We have a very high standard of quality and this is not typical of us at all, as you can see by good feedback on dyeing items by all my customers. We take great care with all items we receive and pride ourselves with our customer service. Dyeing is always done at the owner's risk, as shrinkage can occur with the process of dyeing materials if it is not cotton. We usually always make this clear before commencing any work, however in this instance this may not have been communicated clearly and for that we apologise. However upon picking up the item, we did mention that one jacket had shrunk and were honest about this straight away. You had also mentioned that you were happy with the dyeing of the coat (£120 item). We also quoted the price prior to any work carried out, which you were happy with and accepted. (CONTINUED…)
22 Jun 2022
(…CONTINUED) We would like another opportunity to resolve this and work towards earning back your business so please contact us at your convenience. Please accept our sincere apologies again, this was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Fantastic alterations/hem lines/Zips

5
I have been getting alterations done here for years. I usually get my jeans or trousers taken up. I moved house and tried a place closer to home but it didn't even compare to the quality of the man here. His work is fabulous. I highly recommend him!!!!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent

5
So Helpful professional . Dipak helped me repair a silk dress that I had stained with amazing results . Would recommend this dry cleaners highly .
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent professional service

5
Atlantis dry cleaners offer an excellent professional service. Their dying service is also excellent. I highly recommend them.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit