AT Carpentry

For ALL Your Carpentry Needs- Please Call Me Today

23 Patteson Rd, Norwich, NR3 3EN Directions

   Now closed Open today 08:00 - 20:00

Why Choose Us?

Personal Service
Quality Workmanship
Many Years Experience

Business overview

A Local Man with many years of carpentry experience that takes pride in his work & is happy to serve the local area & people. Please call me, Andrew, today for advice & information

I am a Carpenter with many years of experience & my main goal is customer satisfaction. I achieve this, through producing a high quality of workmanship & I am able to be flexible in working around a customers needs.

Feel free to call me today for advice on all your carpentry needs.

Photos

Image of AT Carpentry
Image 2 of AT Carpentry
Image 3 of AT Carpentry
Image 4 of AT Carpentry
Image 5 of AT Carpentry
Image 6 of AT Carpentry
Image 8 of AT Carpentry
Image 9 of AT Carpentry
Image 10 of AT Carpentry
Image 11 of AT Carpentry
Image 12 of AT Carpentry
Image 13 of AT Carpentry
Image 14 of AT Carpentry
Image 15 of AT Carpentry
Image 16 of AT Carpentry
Image 17 of AT Carpentry
Image 18 of AT Carpentry
Image 19 of AT Carpentry
Image 20 of AT Carpentry
Image 21 of AT Carpentry
Image 22 of AT Carpentry
Image 23 of AT Carpentry
Image 24 of AT Carpentry
Image 25 of AT Carpentry
Image 26 of AT Carpentry
Image 27 of AT Carpentry
Image 28 of AT Carpentry
Image 29 of AT Carpentry
Image 30 of AT Carpentry
Image 31 of AT Carpentry
Image 32 of AT Carpentry
Image 33 of AT Carpentry
Image 34 of AT Carpentry
Image 35 of AT Carpentry
Image 36 of AT Carpentry
Image 37 of AT Carpentry
Image 38 of AT Carpentry
Image 39 of AT Carpentry
Image 40 of AT Carpentry
Image 41 of AT Carpentry
Image 42 of AT Carpentry
Image 43 of AT Carpentry
Image 44 of AT Carpentry
Image 45 of AT Carpentry
Image 46 of AT Carpentry
Image 47 of AT Carpentry
Image 48 of AT Carpentry
Image 49 of AT Carpentry
Image 50 of AT Carpentry
Image 51 of AT Carpentry
Image 52 of AT Carpentry
Image 53 of AT Carpentry

Products & Services

Kitchen Fitting

Doors

Floor Laying

Loft Boarding

Shop Fitting

Architrave Fitting

Cupboard Joinery

Fitted Wardrobes

Garden Sheds

Joinery Burglary Repairs

Newels

Radiator Covers

Spindles

Staircase Joinery

Timber Frame Buildings

Window Frames

Worktops

Splashbacks

Skirting

Boiler Housing

Decking

Fencing

All Carpentry Work Undertaken

Garden Buildings

Sheds

Wooden Porches

Reviews

Great all round carpenter

5
Andy did a great job with insulating and boarding our loft. The end result is fantastic and was very flexible with timings when necessary. Highly recommend to do any work in the future.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Excellent Job!

5
A very efficient and skilled service from Andrew. In the lead up to Christmas 2022 when everyone else was packing up for Christmas, Andrew put in the hours to deliver on time my garage conversion (to an Office and Utility Room). I cannot rate this efforts and skills high enough and will certainly be calling upon his services in the future and recommending him to anyone that needs a carpenter.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Reliable top quality carpenter

5
Andrew was professional and his work is top quality. His quote was fair and he finished the job in a timely manner. Will definitely give this guy a ring if I have any work that needs doing in the future!
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Great Professional

5
How can people leave a review to Andrew of 1 *???please I am a Contractor who start using Andrew a few months ago
And glad I ignored this preview review
Andrew is a pleasure to work with
Competent and really good at his job
Not a DIY artist he is a pure professional and I am happy for anyone to come and inspect any of Andrew jobs from doors kitchen fitting etc I have pictures to proof of him doing the job for this one’s with doubts
All his work is up to standard and he takes proud of it
Thanks Andrew
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Bad carpentry

1
Very poor carpentry work not good he mess me about he will try to rip you off he has no care for the customer what so ever .their was so many wrong things about his work .NEVER AGAIN.
13 Jul 2022
I’m sorry you feel that way Dawn, you said you were very happy with the quality of my work when I was there and as for ripping you off, I charged you £360 labor for a weeks work and even spent my own money on new rails when you didn’t like the ones that were fitted. I even stayed extremely late one night to rectify the mistake that Howdens made and stayed late the last day to leave it looking immaculate. If it was the cost of the materials that you have an issue with there’s not much I can do about that as I have to charge you what they charge me but I’d be happy to send you links to all of the materials used if you want to check the price.
13 Jul 2022
I’m sorry you feel that way Dawn, you said you were very happy with the quality of my work when I was there and as for ripping you off, I charged you £360 labor for a weeks work and even spent my own money on new rails when you didn’t like the ones that were fitted. I even stayed extremely late one night to rectify the mistake that Howdens made and stayed late the last day to leave it looking immaculate. If it was the cost of the materials that you have an issue with there’s not much I can do about that as I have to charge you what they charge me but I’d be happy to send you links to all of the materials used if you want to check the price.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit