Alpha Gardeners

Alpha Quality Assured !

6 Ellis Drive, Micheldever Station, Winchester, SO21 3FA Directions

Tel 07907 665404
   Open today 07:00 - 19:00

Why Choose Us?

Years of Experience
Quality Workmanship
Friendly Service

Here at Alpha Gardeners, we pride ourselves on our reputation

5 years of experience

Business overview

Alpha Gardeners provides Fair prices, superior quality and exceptional customer service all guaranteed when you choose us.

Whether you want overgrown hedges trimmed or you want a new fence installed, our talented team is here to help. We have a wide range of garden designs for you to choose from. If you have something specific in mind, let us know and we will work tirelessly in order to turn your aspirations into reality. If you have any queries, we're just a phone call away.

Photos

Image 2 of Alpha Gardeners
Image of Alpha Gardeners
Image 4 of Alpha Gardeners
Image 5 of Alpha Gardeners

Products and services

Decking

Fencing Services

Flowers

Garden Clearance

Garden Fencing

Garden Maintenance

Garden Makeovers

Grounds Maintenance

Hedge Cutting

Lawn Mowing

Pruning

Seeding

Soft Landscaping

Turfing Services

garden gates

Reviews

Good service
5
Quotation provided and not exceeded. Arrived at the agreed date and time and did a good job.
20 Dec 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Zoe. I’m glad you were happy with the work and hope to hear from you again in the new year if you want further work carried out. Many thanks Adam at Alpha Gardeners
20 Dec 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Zoe. I’m glad you were happy with the work and hope to hear from you again in the new year if you want further work carried out. Many thanks Adam at Alpha Gardeners
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
Hard Working and Reliable
5
Adam has recently carried out three days of work in our garden, digging borders, pruning shrubs etc. He removed all the waste (cuttings) created which was a large quantity. He worked very hard and we felt that his charges represented good value for money.
29 Nov 2019
Thank you Karen. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to work with you again in the near future please don’t hesitate to contact me if there’s any further work you’d like carried out. Many thanks Adam at Alpha Gardeners
29 Nov 2019
Thank you Karen. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to work with you again in the near future please don’t hesitate to contact me if there’s any further work you’d like carried out. Many thanks Adam at Alpha Gardeners
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit
5 star company
5
I recently hired Alpha gardeners to help me sort out my garden. It’s a fairly big garden and was extremely overgrown with grass and brambles and an out of control hedge. Due to my father being disabled, my mother with back and shoulder problems and my own health issues we struggled to maintain it. Mr Leonard arrived when agreed and was not phased by the mountainous job I was asking. He was polite friendly and courteous at all times. He quoted a very reasonable price and arrived on the date agreed. He worked tirelessly without complaint maintaining the excellent first impression. I cannot fault his work at all he cleared my garden back to its original state. Top quality service from a top quality man which to me makes a top quality company. I have passed his details to all my family and friends and would defiantly recommend alpha gardeners to anyone who wants an excellent job done for an excellent price. I cannot thank him enough and will definitely be using him again in the future
26 Sep 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback Michelle it was a pleasure working with you you have a lovely size garden there I’m glad we were able to get it cleared so you can make use of it. I’m pleased you were happy with our service Please do let us know if there’s anything we can help you with in the future. Many thanks Adam, Alpha Gardeners
26 Sep 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback Michelle it was a pleasure working with you you have a lovely size garden there I’m glad we were able to get it cleared so you can make use of it. I’m pleased you were happy with our service Please do let us know if there’s anything we can help you with in the future. Many thanks Adam, Alpha Gardeners
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit