ADB Landscaping & Garden Services Ltd

   Open today 09:00 - 17:00

Business overview

We provide a wide range of gardening services, tailored to each and every individual’s requirements, to allow you to gain more quality time for yourself. Whether you are a busy professional, elderly or disabled or simply require some assistance in your garden, we can help by maintaining your garden or undertaking one-off projects

Products & Services

Garden Fencing

Garden Designers

Garden Clearance

Fencing Services

Block Paving

Decking

Garden Drainage

Garden Maintenance

Garden Makeovers

Garden Walling

Garden Terracing

Gardens

Hard Landscaping

Hedge Cutting

Hedging

Grounds Maintenance

Landscape Architects

Landscapers

Lawn Care

Lawn Mowing

Lawns

Patio Design

Patios

Plants

Pruning

Rockeries

Roof Gardens

Seeding

Soft Landscaping

Turf and Soil Supplies

Turfing Services

Water Garden Services

Weed Control

Flowers

Planting Schemes

Tree Surgeons

Forestry Services

Site Clearance

Interior Landscapers

Paving and Driveways

Reviews

An extensive piece of landscaping work well executed

5
Anton and Adam are extremely hard workers, with a wide range of skills, who clearly know what they are doing. Our garden required a complete overhaul. Landscaping solutions were proposed, but they also listened to any suggestions or requests we made and incorporated them into the design. As a team, they are extremely flexible, frequently having to adapt their plans as unforeseen situations arose. For example, they went above and beyond the normal remit of landscape gardeners when discovering broken drains, which they duly fixed before going forward. Like many in similar trades, Anton's communication skills could be improved, but all was usually fixed over a cup of coffee and a chat. Overall, they are a joy to work with and good fun as well.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

My new Back Garden

5
Anton and Adam was a pleasure to deal with. He is very professional, and got the job done on time, and the outcome was fantastic. His team transformed our back garden from run down to a beautiful space, in a week. He found cost effective solutions that were within our budget & made the process feel easy. Highly recommended!
24 Jan 2022
Hi Sarah, Thanks for the review. I will relay it to the team.
24 Jan 2022
Hi Sarah, Thanks for the review. I will relay it to the team.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

New Decking

5
Highly recommended? I had some decking installed by Anton and Adam, it looks great and I cant wait to use it in spring.
24 Jan 2022
Dear John, Thank you for your review.
24 Jan 2022
Dear John, Thank you for your review.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Utterly appalling service and treatment

1
My Partner and I booked ADB to design a garden from scratch at our new-build house and then carry out the work. They arrived at our house on the Monday, drew some lines in the soil, left saying they'd return with the necessary materials and tools and that was the last we saw of them. My calls were unanswered and my texts and emails ignored. I eventually reached Anton's wife one lunchtime who informed me he was out working all day, obviously not on our garden though! This being November, it's meant it will be highly unlikely we'll be able to find another company to award the contract to before the Spring of 2022. Unprofessional, rude and disreputable - avoid.
24 Jan 2022
Dear Jon R-256, Thank you for your review, I am sorry that things didn't work out for you as planned, and I feel your frustration. You seem to have left out a few things in your review. Like I explained to you in your garden that you have delayed the work due to delays with your conservatory contractor, and we had to carry on with work booked in as we do not want your delay to influence our next projects. We are very busy and fully booked till late spring. We had you booked in for the beginning September as you requested by email, but as per your emails you delayed the start on numerous occasions due to ongoing delays with your conservatory contractor till 8th November. Like we discussed in your garden we will not be able to fit you in till spring as we do not have any wiggle room to fit your project in due to other booked projects. I find your review unfair as we went out of our way to accommodate your delays to the point that we could not. Kind Regards, Anton de Beer
24 Jan 2022
Dear Jon R-256, Thank you for your review, I am sorry that things didn't work out for you as planned, and I feel your frustration. You seem to have left out a few things in your review. Like I explained to you in your garden that you have delayed the work due to delays with your conservatory contractor, and we had to carry on with work booked in as we do not want your delay to influence our next projects. We are very busy and fully booked till late spring. We had you booked in for the beginning September as you requested by email, but as per your emails you delayed the start on numerous occasions due to ongoing delays with your conservatory contractor till 8th November. Like we discussed in your garden we will not be able to fit you in till spring as we do not have any wiggle room to fit your project in due to other booked projects. I find your review unfair as we went out of our way to accommodate your delays to the point that we could not. Kind Regards, Anton de Beer
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit