Abbie Limos

8 and 16 seat licensed limos

107 Green Island, Bilton, Hull, HU11 4EP Directions

Tel 07795 626799
   Now closed Open Monday 09:00 - 19:00

Why Choose Us?

First Class Service
Child Friendly
Credit Cards Accepted

Business overview

Professional Family Run Business

Welcome to Abbie Limos

Our professional and competitive family run business are dedicated to providing the very best in service and quality time and time again.

Established for over 20 years we are now in an unrivaled position as the No.1 Limo operator in the region. As a licensed operator with Hull City Council and holding a restricted operators licence with the V.O.S.A, customers can be assured that the limo they hire is of the highest legal standards.

We are punctual, courteous and friendly whenever called upon, and can provide free no obligation quotes and estimates upon request.

Our limos are the very latest models and are meticulously maintained to provide a safe enjoyable experience

Please browse our website for further information about us and to see the vehicles we have available for hire.

Alternatively you can contact us directly by calling Abbie Limos on 07795626799

Photos

Image 2 of Abbie Limos
Image 3 of Abbie Limos
Image 4 of Abbie Limos
Image 5 of Abbie Limos
Image 6 of Abbie Limos
Image 7 of Abbie Limos
Image 8 of Abbie Limos
Image 9 of Abbie Limos
Image 18 of Abbie Limos
Image 11 of Abbie Limos
Image 12 of Abbie Limos
Image 13 of Abbie Limos
Image 14 of Abbie Limos
Image 15 of Abbie Limos
Image 16 of Abbie Limos
Image 17 of Abbie Limos
Image of Abbie Limos

Prices

Competitive prices
£1

Products & Services

AIRPORT TRANSFERS

ANNIVERSARY LIMO HIRE

BIRTHDAY LIMO HIRE

CHAUFFEUR DRIVEN CAR HIRE

HEN NIGHTS

HUMMER HIRE

PARTY BUSES

PROM CARS

PROM NIGHTS

RACE DAYS

SPORTING EVENTS

SPORTING EVENTS DRIVER HIRE

STRETCHED LIMO HIRE

UNIFORMED DRIVER HIRE

WEDDING CARS

WEDDING LIMO HIRE

WEDDING TRANSPORT

Credentials

Accreditations

  • Buy With Confidence

Reviews

Do not recommend

1
We booked Abbie Limos for our wedding, 18th June 2022

They wouldn't call the hotel to contact our rooms when they arrived or were close. I asked on the day & they were adamant I needed to be waiting as they had a busy schedule and there was roadworks.

This meant I was waiting in the lobby for them to arrive, with my wedding guests seeing me as they were leaving to make their way to the venue.

There was a cracked windscreen & half drunk drinks in there left from previous customers.

The limo driver was also very rude. I do not recommend at all.
22 Jun 2022
I’m sorry to hear about your problems I am looking into this and I have requested that you call me to discuss the matter Abbie Limos I have continued to try and contact you leaving messages asking you to contact me Unfortunately you have chosen not to reply to me Abbie Limos
22 Jun 2022
I’m sorry to hear about your problems I am looking into this and I have requested that you call me to discuss the matter Abbie Limos I have continued to try and contact you leaving messages asking you to contact me Unfortunately you have chosen not to reply to me Abbie Limos
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Check the small print

1
Sadly, I won’t be recommending this company.
We booked for the Prom 2020, which was cancelled due to the world pandemic. I rang the company in July for advice, it was suggested I leave the booking until autumn then ring back if no prom is planned. Yesterday, when I rang the gentleman was rude, unreasonable and unprofessional by disturbing comments he made. He did eventually give 80% refund. There was no regard to the millions of people who have lost jobs or experienced financial hardship in the current climate. His company should be insured for losses and he will able to claim back government grants. He blamed me for cancelling the event when in fact it was the government who cancelled. The booking was for 14 young girls. Their parents will also not recommend this company. If you do use the company, I recommend asking to review the insurance and cancellation policies, especially in the current pandemic climate EDIT 4/7/22 The company had not tried to make any contact with me at all!
04 Jul 2022
I have tried to contact the customer on a number of occasions leaving voicemail and txt messages Unfortunately I am not getting any replies Sometimes things don’t go as every one would like and I would sincerely like to speak to Donna and resolve the problem Unless she responds I am unable to help
04 Jul 2022
I have tried to contact the customer on a number of occasions leaving voicemail and txt messages Unfortunately I am not getting any replies Sometimes things don’t go as every one would like and I would sincerely like to speak to Donna and resolve the problem Unless she responds I am unable to help
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Son’s Birthday

5
Subject: Limo Hire
Name: M Mays
Email: [email protected]
Telephone: [ - ]
Comments: Just to say thank you for a wonderful service. All the boys had an awesome time... Birthday boy absolutely buzzing from experience . Awesome chauffeur 5 * 9-11-19
GDPR: consent provided
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Airport Transfer

5
Brilliant service in a superb Limo
We booked a limo to take us to Manchester Airport
The Limo arrived on time and gleaming clean
The driver was smart and friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful
On our return we were delayed by 2 hours but there were no complaints from the driver and he was again very obliging
We will certainly uses Abbie Limos again
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit

Daughter's 12th Birthday

5
We hired the 16 seater party limo today for our daughter's 12th birthday. All the girls had a fantastic time with their drinks and music and shared lots of photos and videos. The driver also took lots of photos for us outside the limo and at the Deep, we really appreciate that - thank you. The limo was on time, very clean and the driver was very polite and helpful and not bothered by the noise from 16 very excited girls singing in the back.
This really made our daughter's birthday thank you all so very much.
Cancel Update
1000 characters limit